This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Santiago De Compostela >> Gran Hotel Santiago
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Gran Hotel Santiago

8.8
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Elegant, fully equipped events rooms, perfect for hosting any sort of event

  • Its strategic location, just a stone\'s throw from the centre of the city and the University Campus Sur

  • Its impressive, bright inner courtyard full of real plants that make it a relaxing space

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    9.11

  • Personal attention

    9.17

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.86

  • Location

    8.29

  • Hotel facilities

    8.65

  • Breakfast

    8.8

08/03/2020 - Mandy, DE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • UNFORGETTABLE
    I thank the staff in eurostar’s santiago de compostella for making me and my husbands stay such a special one. it was our first time in a eurostar hotel and it is now one of our favorites. i also liked the fruit salad which was very delicious and refreshing....
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
03/03/2020 - GAYRAT, Uzbekistan
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
--
21/01/2020 - Helen, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL WITH PARKING
    Lovely hotel with super breakfast. loved the shower gel and extra touches and it was very peaceful too, slept well. the car park entrance was very narrow (would not fit a 4x4 car easily, if at all) and not helpful staff put the bins on the ramp corners!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
27/10/2019 - Tosca, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MS
    I totalled enjoyed my stay. lots of towels, comfy bedding and wonderful breakfast!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/10/2019 - Robert E Meale, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR.
    Loved the location, which was a walkable distance from the frenzy of the center of santiago. staff could not have been more helpful, as i needed to prepare rental bike for pickup and required some basic packing materials. secure locked parking for bike. buffet breakfasts were ample, unlike continental breakfasts that i typically encountered at other hotels.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/09/2019 - Richard, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    We were very happy with our stay. we have booked a eurostars hotel in porto portugal and will do the same in lisbon. we have found our hotel chain in spain & portugal!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/09/2019 - Donna, CA
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Attentive staff and service. excellent room and breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
06/09/2019 - Ads Burrun, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • DR J B
    Very nice and polite members of staffs/ reception was excellent always willing to help. breakfast can be improved by adding some more hot menus. a leisure centre with pool/ steam and sauna room/gym will be perfect.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
04/09/2019 - Nisar Contractor, AU
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GRAN HOTEL SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA
    Great place to stay. elegant and tidy. great friendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/09/2019 - ALBERTO BATTISTON, Argentina
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MUY BUENA VISITA
    Tuvimos una estadia muy biuena
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
20/07/2019 - Carmen, ES
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • PERSONAL ATTENTION
    All were very kind and professional
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
18/07/2019 - Valeriia, EE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • HOTEL LOCATION
    It’s a little bit far from the city center
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
11/07/2019 - Stefano, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
    My family and i enjoyed a very pleasant staying at the eurostars hotel in santiago de compostela at the beginning of this month. we had a baby with us and the treatment received by the personnel has been remarkable. i will surely consider booking with them again as my first choice on my next visit.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/06/2019 - Bob, NL
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    We had a great stay at eurostars. we were especially satisfied with the great breakfast in the top floor.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
19/06/2019 - Ivan, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND HELPFUL
    Th hotel is a little over 1/3 mile from the old city. theree is free parking on the street by the hotel. it is a very nice place when visiting santiago de compostela.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2