This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Palma De Mallorca >> Hotel Mirablau
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Hotel Mirablau

8.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • There is a secret spot on the Bay of Palma: the Mirablau
  • Excellent panoramic vistas of the Mediterranean
  • Holidays without a swimming pool don’t deserve the name

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.97

  • Personal attention

    9.17

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.59

  • Location

    7.96

  • Hotel facilities

    8.29

  • Breakfast

    8.88

22/02/2020 - SIKKE AUKE, Netherlands
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • SHAMPOO BOTTLES
    It would be better for the environment to skip all the little plastic shampoo bottles and exchange them for a refillable bottle in the shower.we enjoyed our stay stay at eurostars marivent. the room was very nice, the breakfast was great and tasty and the crew was very helpfull. all these things made our stay at eurostars marivent very enjoyable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
04/02/2020 - atulkumar, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • STAY
    Extremely helpful staff and very relaxed hotel great breakfastminor improvement could be kettle in room
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
10/01/2020 - King To, HK
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A GOOD STAY
    Everything is perfect, will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/12/2019 - Edina, HU
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD FEELING
    Very comfortable beds.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
29/12/2019 - Jobst, Germany
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EUROSTAR MARIVENT TEAM!
    Many thanks to the whole team of hotel, who made our stay such a great time. cleaning our room every day, the good mood and kindness at breakfast and the helpful and patient receptionists. we love to come back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/12/2019 - Edina, HU
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD FEELING
    The hotel is comfortable we have had a relaxed feeling.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
09/12/2019 - Owen Palmer, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ALL GREAT
    Breakfast, room, and reception all fantastic. would recommend
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
19/10/2019 - Daniel, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DANIEL BODNARIU
    I likesd it a lot
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
13/10/2019 - Wilma, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SUPETB
    Couldn’t fault this well run hotel. full marks from me.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/10/2019 - Agneta, SE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THE BEST
    The straff is fantastik!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/10/2019 - Sofia, SE
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GENREAL
    A hidden pearl to a good price!welcoming and service minded reception and restaurant staff. lovely breakfast buffet with a local touch of the island. calm and relaxing pool area.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
18/09/2019 - JOBST, Germany
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • TO
    Todo bien nos gusta volver
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
30/08/2019 - Ulla, SE
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • THE STAFF AND BREAKFAST
    The staff was very kind and helpful.the only thing we missed at breakfast was boiled eggs otherwise it was nice and quiet
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
08/08/2019 - Elina Liepniece, Sweden
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Breakfast was excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
07/08/2019 - Zuzana, SK
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THANK YOU FOR OUR GREAT STAY
    Very comfortable bed and amazing swimming poll. it was a real chill after we came from the beach. hotel is 10 min. from the beach and have very good breakfast. also people on the reception was very nice and ready to help us anytime. :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3