This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Zaragoza >> Hotel Eurostars Zaragoza
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Hotel Eurostars Zaragoza

8.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • An incredible location, inside the Zaragoza-Delicias Station

  • Modern and comfortable facilities, perfect for the business client

  • The best meeting rooms to hold business meetings and events





100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.77

  • Personal attention

    8.72

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.59

  • Location

    8.2

  • Hotel facilities

    8.21

  • Breakfast

    8.51

15/03/2020 - Costel, RO
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • UN MANAGEMENT PERFECT!
    Am fost cazați in seara de 14 martie la momentul când spania a luat decizii importante pentru protectia cetatenilor in fata coronavirusului.imediat ,adoua zi dimineața,managementul hotelului s-a organizat pentru respectarea interdicției privind funcționarea restaurantelor, invitând oaspeții hotelului să rămână în camere pentru servirea micului dejun. felicitări eurostars!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
12/03/2020 - Benjamin, DE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • HEATING
    I really had to thought hard but one thing you could improve is to make the heating in the room more controllable. i mean we had two heatings and when we could control them independently it would nice. so we could hear with one and stop the other one which was blowing directly on the bed. so for now it was pretty good in the night but with the heating on the bed we would have catched a cold. maybe an idea for your next renovation.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
24/12/2019 - Raushan, ES
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
--
18/12/2019 - Costel, RO
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • UN HOTEL CU ADEVARAT DE 4 STELE!
    A fost pentru a cincia oară când am ales hotelul eurostars zaragoza si ne-am convins ca merită aprecierile noastre. de fiecare data am fost întâmpinaticu surprize plăcute ,iar managementul hotelului,ne-a satisfăcut pe deplin așteptările .Începând cu rezervarea directa si continuând cu inregistrarea la recepție,condițiile de confort,micul dejun,curățenia te bucuri de servicile asigurate de un personal mereu zâmbitor,foarte bine documentat pentru îndrumarea clientilor,foarte bine implicat sectoarele de care raspund.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
23/11/2019 - Patrycja, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SHOWER HEAD
    Lovely bath and shower but shower head needs to be fit better in the holder
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
19/11/2019 - LINDA, US
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LINDA NELSON
    First time - loved it!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
10/11/2019 - Daniel, DE
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
--
12/09/2019 - Robert, SA
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • RSTAURANT SERVICE
    Hotel facilities were exceptionally good, with the exception of the restaurant service, which was poor. the young female waiting person had an extremely poor attitude and should not have been in a customer facing role.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
01/08/2019 - JAMES GARETH LAMBERT, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS J LAMBERT
    We enjoyed our stay at the hotel - first class
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
21/07/2019 - Jesus, Finland
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERFECT BASE FOR MOVING AROUND
    Modern hotel, we love that we leave the train and are right at the hotel. perfect as a \"base point\" for excursions around zaragoza, since the train and bus station are right downstairs the hotel. it is not in the city center but there are many ways to get there (bus, very quickly by taxi). the breakfast is excellent, and the rooms are very comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
16/07/2019 - KRISTEN TREMONTI, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING
    Hands down my favorite hotel in all of spain!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/06/2019 - Peter, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MR RIGGALL
    Good hotel not close to the old town but great place for rail travelers restaurant not good
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
08/06/2019 - HyungTae, KR
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • STRONGLY RECOMMENDED
    Facility, service, breakfast and location are all perfect. distance from central seems to be far in maps, but it is much nearer than i thought. alfajia palace is accessible in 15-20 minutes.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/05/2019 - Joanna, Canada
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SERVICE
    Good and convenient location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
05/03/2019 - GEORGE PAPAKOSTAS, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I LIVED THIS HOTEL. PERIOD
    Best breakfast ever. noce people. clean rooms. awesome location. every hotel should be like this one.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10