This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> República Checa >> Praga >> Eurostars Thalia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Thalia

9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being an incorregible music-lover
  • Its location between the National Theatre and Wenceslas
  • Attending a cocktail-meeting in the auditorium with its glass-covered, vaulted roof

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.98

  • Personal attention

    9.05

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.65

  • Location

    9.46

  • Hotel facilities

    8.59

  • Breakfast

    9.18

05/05/2020 - MORGANE, France
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • SUPER WEEKEND
    Petit week-end en amoureux à prague, nous avons choisi cet hôtel que nous ne regrettons absolument pas ! l’emplacement était parfait, non loin de tout ce dont nous voulions visiter. nous le recommandons fortement !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/03/2020 - KATHRYN, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BRILLIANT HOTEL
    Very comfortable bed, attentive staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
07/03/2020 - Brittany, DE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BEST HOTEL
    Best 5 star hotel i’ve ever stayed in. polite and courteous service. breakfast is amazing and different varieties. definitely will be staying again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/02/2020 - CLARE, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SUPERB VALUE FOR MONEY
    Beautiful hotel, great staff, fabulous breakfast, quiet, great location, super comfy beds.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/02/2020 - sarit, IL
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ENJOY IN THE HOTEL
    Thank you on every thingsmy husband and i very enjoy to be in your hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/02/2020 - PANTELIS KOROMINAS, GR
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ΤΙΜΗ
    ΘΑ ΗΘΕΛΑ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΗ ΤΙΜΗ ΣΕ ΑΤΟΜΑ ΠΟΥ ΣΑΣ ΠΡΟΤΙΜΑΝΕ, ΕΓΩ ΕΙΜΑΙ ΑΠΟ ΑΥΤΑ ΕΧΩ ΠΑΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΡΩΜΗ ΣΤΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΣΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΠΡΑΓΑ. ΑΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΣΕ ΣΤΥΛ ΚΑΡΤΑΣ ΜΕΛΟΥΣ Ή ΚΑΤΙ ΑΛΛΟ
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
18/02/2020 - HAYLEY HEYWOOD, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MISS SPARKES
    Hotel staff were very accommodating and friendly. hotel was stunning and extremely welcoming. location was great and easily accessible.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/02/2020 - Elena, RU
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • QUALITY HOTEL
    The hotel is good in all respects. it is centrally located on a quiet street, has comfortable well-equipped rooms, excellent breakfast and dinner. we will be happy to return.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
12/02/2020 - Ekaterina, RU
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • Замечательный тель
    Отель понравился, полностью оправдывает 5 звезд по расположению, комфорту, предоставленным услугам и т.д. Хочется отметить отличный завтрак, как обычно в сети отелей eurostars. Всегда, если есть возможность останавливаюсь в отелях этой сети и никогда не бываю разочарована.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
10/02/2020 - LIKUN MA, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT SERVICE
    Thank you for all kinds of services during we stayed. i want to say we appreciate all what you guys did for us. you are really helpful, friendly and thoughtful. thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/02/2020 - ANTONIO, ES
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VOLVERé SIN DUDA.
    Hemos pasado una estancia muy cómoda y agradable. el personal muy amable y super profesionales.la recepción me a ayudado e informado en mi visita a la ciudad .la habitación muy acogedora y los desayunos una maravilla.muchas gracias y seguro que nos veremos pronto.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
02/02/2020 - Alla, UA
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THIS WAS JUST GREAT!
    I can\'t say what i liked more - it was just great staying from arrival till last minute. i will definitely stay in this hotel again! you made my stsing in prague unforgettable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/01/2020 - Sylvio, BR
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MADRID
    Nice hotel, comfortable, easy to get and with everything nearbyclean rooms, excellent breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
18/01/2020 - Antonia, CY
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent location : located in the center of the praque 1.excellent breakfastfriendly staffclean roomsi recommend it 100%
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
18/01/2020 - ANTHONY KENNETH, New Zealand
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TONY RUSSELL
    Excellent service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10