This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Huelva >> Eurostars Tartessos
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Tartessos

8.7
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location next to the Casa Colón Congress Centre
  • Being able to enjoy a session in the gym to reduce stress
  • The palm tree fronds surrounding the patio of the hotel restaurant

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.76

  • Personal attention

    8.95

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.3

  • Location

    9.33

  • Hotel facilities

    8.2

  • Breakfast

    8.4

28/02/2020 - Krista, Estonia
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BREAKFAST
    The breakfast was excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
27/02/2020 - Janette, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS J CLARK
    Central comfortable hotel with good breakfast choices
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
21/01/2020 - Charlotte, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WONDERFUL
    This is the only hotel in huelva that i stay in. superb quality rooms, location and a good variety at breakfast. highly recommendable and already looking forward to my next visit.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/12/2019 - Kay, PT
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • KAY VAZ
    We had a great stay. see you soon
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
15/12/2019 - Peter, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR PETER HOULDEN-GOOD FIND
    Hotel was excellent for our needs. breakfast was very good-the only downside was the hotel didn\'t serve dinner or light meals.staff helpful and friendly.would be very happy to visit again and recommend to others.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
16/11/2019 - Daiva, LT
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DAIVA MALCIENė
    We are very satisfied and happy to have stayed at your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/10/2019 - Olav, NO
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Nice hotel good location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
26/05/2019 - Salim Turkay, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ONLY ONE THING WAS NOT GREAT!
    We wanted to book a taxi to seville airport, the hotel personnel was so helpful to arrange one. however, when we asked the price, they said it should be around 120 euros. then, the taxi driver wanted to charge us 140 euros, and it was not pleasant. i wish we made clear the price among all of us.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
05/05/2019 - Aaron, Canada
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • AARON CUNNINGHAM
    This is an excellent hotel. all of the staff are very friendly and professional. the breakfast is fantastic.i would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who is coming to huelva.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/04/2019 - Donald, United States of America
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL WITH GREAT SERVICE
    I recently stayed here while teaching in huelva. the hotel was beautifully decorated and the accommodations were quite comfortable. service and breakfast were top notch.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/03/2019 - Antonio, Spain
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FULLY RECOMMENDED
    I went for a funeral and the place and attention was amazing. would recommend it and would go there again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/02/2019 - Jesus, United States of America
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HELLO
    Great staff and breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/12/2018 - Grant, Portugal
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GRANT NOADES
    I was very satısfıed wıth the hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
29/10/2018 - Alba, Spain
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELENTE!
    Calidad-precio
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
13/05/2018 - Aurora, España
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • ESTANCIA CóMODA Y AGRADABLE
    Pasé dos noches en el hotel, para asistir a un congreso. de la habitación, exceptuando las cortinas, que estaban un poco rajadas en su parte superior, estaba impecable. todo limpio y bien decorado. el desayuno estaba muy bueno y el trato de los empleados, muy agradable. la primera noche hubo un poco de ruido, algo concerniente a los clientes, no al hotel, pero la segunda noche dormí del tirón. volvería a ir allí si estoy en huelva.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2