This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> México >> Ciudad De México Df >> Eurostars Suites Reforma
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Suites Reforma

8.8
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location next to he Zona Rosa Ángel areas.
  • Nothing better than a king size bed.
  • Its young, peaceful atmosphere.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.94

  • Personal attention

    9.08

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.81

  • Location

    9.47

  • Hotel facilities

    8.5

  • Breakfast

    8.17

16/03/2020 - Joseph M, US
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • JOSEPH LARA
    Breakfast was excellent specially the service we received from salvador.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
14/02/2020 - FRANCISCO, Brazil
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • ROOM WITHOUT DOOR IN THE BATHROM
    The room reserve to us was without the door in the bathroom and they spend a lot o time before moving us to another room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
28/10/2019 - ANN LAMBSON, United States
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT STAY!
    It was a comfortable stay and the location is very convenient. thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
27/09/2019 - FLORIAN GROVA, France
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GRACIAS
    Excellent stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2019 - DAVID RUETER, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I VERY MUCH ENJOYED OUR STAY AT YOUR HOTEL
    Thank you for your hospitality
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/03/2019 - MRVINCENZO MANGEART, France
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    I enjoyed my stay in exe hotel :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/01/2019 - Franco, United States of America
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • USA
    Lovely hotel.quiet and comfy.i do wish they were more flexible to late checkout. overall was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/12/2018 - Vladimir Russián Russián, United States of America
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BEST LOCATION
    This is a great place for the business travel. the only concern was the noisy a/c . the vive is great and the hotel staff was so gentile. we definitely came back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
11/12/2018 - ARJUN DEY, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Excellent stay at the hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/12/2018 - VLADIMIR, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!
    Una excelente ubicación cerca de todo y lejos del ruido, solo mejoraría el aire acondicionado de las habitaciones, la atención muy buena y las habitaciones amplias y confortables, definitivamente repetiríamos.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
19/04/2018 - KARA OVINGTON, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • KARA OVINGTON
    Would have been nice to have an outside seating area but other than that, wonderful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
09/04/2018 - Richard, Estados Unidos
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY SATISFIED VISITOR FROM HOUSTON
    Gabriel at recption was stellar! he was so personable & professional & always had a smile! he is such an asset to the hotel & i look forward to seeing him on my next visit to ciudad de mexico.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
06/04/2018 - RANDY LEE REMINGTON, United States
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • WOULD STAY AGAIN.
    I was very pleased with this hotel and staff. i would stay again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
03/04/2018 - XUE HAN, China
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • A VERY CONVIENT PLACE
    It is a very nice place. i like it very much. the room space is large. the front desk clerks are very nice. they provide all kinds of information to me.and most important thing is close to the shoping center and trafic convinent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
22/03/2018 - ANJA POSER, Germany
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FULL RECOMMENDATION
    I felt very comfortable in the hotel, the staff is very accommodating and friendly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7