This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> Marruecos >> Casablanca >> Eurostars Sidi Maarouf
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Sidi Maarouf

8.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its fantastic rooms, equipped with kitchen and terrace, perfect to ensure a unique stay
  • Its thoughtfully designed facilities
  • An impressive location in the south of Casablanca, only half an hour driving form the Hassan II Mosque

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.32

  • Personal attention

    7.85

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.48

  • Location

    8.06

  • Hotel facilities

    8.22

  • Breakfast

    7.81

23/11/2019 - Amine, TN
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Great hotel and super team
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
03/11/2019 - Sheraz, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    I have stayed in this hotel four times and will highly recommend it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
10/09/2019 - Mohamed Alfie, South Africa
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GREAT VALUE!!!
    Thanks for a pleasant stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
25/08/2019 - Mohamed, Egypt
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    For me as a business traveler it was great stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/04/2019 - Raj, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Really good hotel, staff where great and accommodating. the hotel it self was presented very well and the room i had was amazing! would definitely stay again as i will be travelling back there for business.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
04/03/2019 - Julie, United States of America
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DR. JULIE RICH
    Everything was fantastic - except the climate control. our room was quite hot and no air conditioning was available.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
25/11/2018 - sebastien, Morocco
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • COMFORTABLE STAY
    I appreciated my stay at the hotel. the rooms are very comfortable and the personnel is very friendly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/11/2018 - Yassine ZAI, Netherlands
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THE BEST BUSINESS HOTEL IN CASABLANCA
    Perfect locationperfect service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/08/2018 - Nizar, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • STAFF
    The staff members are fantastic..
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
24/06/2018 - adem, Saudi Arabia
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD
    Good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/04/2018 - Bekkai, Marruecos
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • I LIKE THIS
    Please help me for 10%
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
26/02/2018 - Medhat, Morocco
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • VERY WELL STAY
    My reservation comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
20/02/2018 - Wojciech, Poland
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • ROOMS WAS VERY NICE AND HAS COMFORTABLE BED, ROOMS EQUIPPED WITH SMAL KITCHEN ANEX, WIFI IS WORKING VERY WELL, STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND READY TO HELP, WILL BE MORE NICE, IF IN THE ROOM WILL BE POSSIBLE TO MAKE CAFFE OR TEA (TEA-BAGS, SUGAR OR SWEETENERS) AND FOR BREAKFAST, BUTTER FOR THE BREAD
    Comfortable rooms for business travellers, and not only for business
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
19/01/2018 - li, China
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • I CANNOT FIND HOW TO CALL RECEPTION FROM ROOM. IF BETTER INSTRUCTION OF QUICK DIALLING WILL BE GOOD.
    Have more clear instruction in the room
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
26/12/2017 - du, Morocco
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BREAKFAST OF GOOD QUALITY
    Breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2