This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> Portugal >> Castelo De Paiva >> Eurostars Rio Douro Hotel And Spa
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Rio Douro Hotel And Spa

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • It?s an idyllic place, set amidst nature.
  • Spa, river, swimming pool...I decidedly am a water person.
  • I do always want to try the latest, the newest spot.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.6

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

  • Breakfast

    9.6

25/12/2016 - Francisco, Portugal
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GREAT SURPRISE
    Very good 4 star hotel levem, very well mantained with spacious river view room. nice breakfast, stunning views. only minus is the fact of not borrowing head caps for the swimming pool, buying ir at 5 euros each is non sense in my point of view. congrats for this hotel, overall a 4!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
29/10/2016 - MAUD JULIETTE, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GRET PLEASURE TO BE YOUR GUEST. GREAT SPA ALSO.
    Thank you for being so welcoming, to all the staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/10/2016 - Joana, Portugal
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT BREAKFAST; WONDERFUL RIVER VIEW
    Everything great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
02/10/2016 - Manuel Maria, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOW FLEXIBILITY IN CHANGING ROOM. I NEEDED A DOUBLE BED AND ONLY TWIN AVAILABLE.
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
25/09/2016 - SANNEN, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SUPERB HOTEL WITH A BEAUTIFUL INSIDE AND OUTSIDE POOL AND SPA FACILITIES.
    Beautiful hotel, friendly personnel, delicious breakfast.the hotel is beautifully situated at the borders of the river douro, and you can combine a visit of the city of porto with a visit of the villages of the douro valley.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
23/09/2016 - João, Finland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY GOOD LOCATION AND ENVIRONMENT
    Very good location and environmentplease add a toilet washer!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/09/2016 - Filipa, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • A VERY NICE PLACE TO RELAX
    Wonderful hotel, wonderful team
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
11/09/2016 - Miguel, Portugal
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FABULOUS VIEWS OVER THE DOURO RIVER.
    Fabulous views over the douro river, great staff, very spacious and comfortable room, and a very good spa with excellent massages. even in busy periods, there's plenty of space for resting and relaxing without feeling disturbed by the other guests. can't wait to come back in the winter time to see how the landscape and the lovely views change.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
01/09/2016 - Simone, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS SO AMAZING! IT WAS GREAT
    All services and amenities were great! great staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/08/2016 - zvi, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A
    Everything was nothing short of excellent.a small possible improvement may be to have a coffee/ tea machine in the rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/08/2016 - Maya, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WE LOVED OUR STAY, THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND THE HOTEL ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
    The room is lovely but missing a kettle.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/08/2016 - STEPHANIE AFONSO, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERFEITO
    Ficamos lá uma noite. foi espectacular. a vista é mesmo incrível. o hotel é impecável. tivemos acesso à parte spa e reservamos um massagem de casal de pedras quentes. foi mesmo relaxando. o fim tivemos um chá de cidreira para cancelar o momento zen. recomendo este hotel a 100%
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/08/2016 - Jose, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • SUPERB EXPERIENCE!
    I really enjoyed my holidays in eurostars douro hotel. amazing location and hotel commodities! i recommended to all my friends and family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
15/08/2016 - CLEMENCE ALIX, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NOTHING WRONG TO SAY EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT
    Everything was perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/08/2016 - Carol, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • BEAUTIFUL LOCATION, GREAT ARCHITECTURE - WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OUR FRIENDS
    We will be back
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3