This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Zaragoza >> Eurostars Rey Fernando
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Rey Fernando

8.7
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Kitchen in the room and I do it my way
  • Just what I need: new, functional, comfortable and free parking
  • With spa, precisely as I like

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.94

  • Personal attention

    9.17

  • Comfort of the rooms

    9.06

  • Location

    7.44

  • Hotel facilities

    8.7

  • Breakfast

    8.77

11/03/2020 - Benjamin, DE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • SMOKE SMELL
    In the bed room was a smell of smoking coming from the room next door through the wall or the wooden part behind the bed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
04/02/2020 - Mark Farrer, GB
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MARK
    Excellent as ever
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
09/01/2020 - alfred hart, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ALFRED
    Exact stay very happy
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/10/2019 - Jean, FR
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HOTEL
    Clean comfortable hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
09/10/2019 - Robert, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD AS EVER
    Another enjoyable stay, only thing that drives me nuts is the toaster that takes literally 10 minutes to even slightly toast the bread!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/10/2019 - Robert, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WE ALWAYS ENJOY IT
    Staff are super, good stopover from france to spain
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
26/09/2019 - Catherine Lavin, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MRS CATHERINE LAVIN
    Dinner in the restaurant did not meet the standard of the rest of the gotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
22/09/2019 - Robert, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ALWAYS ENJOY OUR STAY!
    Re energy efficiency you should look at the number of lights in common rooms, bar, restaurant etc too bright and very wasteful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
22/08/2019 - Mark Farrer, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MARK
    Very high standard of room and personnel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
07/08/2019 - Robert, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ALWAYS A GOOD STOPOVER
    This hotel is a great find! we always stop between france and spain!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
23/07/2019 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • OVERALL
    Felt the hotel offered really good value. easy to get to and being out of town was what we wanted. we\'d booked a junior suite though suspect we may have been upgraded. whatever the room\'s exceeded our expectations. breakfast was good though busy but quickly restocked. reception staff were very helpful re. where to visit in zaragoza. good car park. a special mention in that i had asked if possible for a room with a view of the aircraft taking off and landing at the airport/base. we where given room 113 which was excellent, saw plenty of planes flying in and out. very likely we\'ll be back next year
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
11/06/2019 - Christine, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT ACCOMMODATION ON OUTSKIRTS OF ZARAGOZA
    Good friendly safe hotel. free underground’ car park. great breakfast comfortable bed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
07/06/2019 - Elizabeth, Spain
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • OUR FOURTH STAY
    Totally satisfied and will be booking to stay again this time next year
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/05/2019 - Eunmi, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SATISFIED
    There is no slippers, dental kit in the room but large family room, good breakfast. i will come again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
18/05/2019 - Francisco, Switzerland
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE STAY.
    Nothing in particular.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5