This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> Italia >> Venecia >> Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio

8.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Venice really deserves a place like this.
  • I adore those attic-type ceilings.
  • Cannaregio is my favourite “sestiere”

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.89

  • Personal attention

    9.09

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.37

  • Location

    8.42

  • Hotel facilities

    8.41

  • Breakfast

    8.69

20/02/2020 - Nicolas, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERFECT STAY
    Hi we really enjoyed our 3 night stay. the accomodation was spotless, staff very friendly and helpful. location was perfect, would definitely return to this hotel again in future.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/02/2020 - Luka, SI
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • VALENTINE DAY IN VENICE
    Nice hotel in a quiet area of venice. stuff are very nice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
01/02/2020 - Lucas, CH
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • PERFECT LOCATION. IN A VERY QUITE SURROUNDING, BUT STILL CLOSE AND QUICK TO THE CENTER OF THE TOWN.
    Very recommendable. good value for money
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
29/01/2020 - Louise, GB
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A LOVELY RETURN
    I stayed here some years ago with my late husband. this time i brought my son and his partner. we had a super time. very attentive staff, especially erica who recommended 3 good restaurants ahead of our trip; all which we visited (one had some great vegetarian options) and eric who was also very helpful. breakfast was very good. our rooms with mezzanine sleeping areas were comfy (perhaps downstairs could be a bit better lit). nice touch to have a complimentary drink on the first night. thank you for a super stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
12/01/2020 - Tayler, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Hallways smelt a little smokey other than that perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
25/12/2019 - Konstantin Khavin, RU
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVED MY STAY
    Loved my stay and hotel location. nothing is too far in venice and being able to enjoy peaceful walks away from the beaten path was priceless. large enough room with a comfortable bed overlooking a small courtyard. good breakfast. a great stay overall.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
05/12/2019 - NORMAN JOHN, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL IN CANNEREGIO
    This is a lovely hotel in the beautiful canneregio district of the spectacular city of venice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/12/2019 - KEVIN JAMES, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT FOR EXPLORING VENICE
    The hotel was perfectly placed to explore all of venice, and in a quiet area, close to bars and restaurants, but far enough away to avoid tourist prices
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
11/11/2019 - Stefan, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • HOSPITALITY
    Everything was amazing, will surely recommend it to others!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
04/11/2019 - Amanda, GB
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MRS A SMART
    Fabulous hotel, could not fault anything. it is in a quiet location away from the busy tourist area but was easily accessible. local facilities were great, little bars and plenty of restaurants to choose from.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
30/10/2019 - DOVID Y SEIDE, United States
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
--
28/10/2019 - Kathryn, FR
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST PLACE TO STAY IN VENICE
    My friend and i stayed here for two nights and we had a wonderful time! the room was extremely comfortable and the location was amazing!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/10/2019 - Anthony, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • RECOMMENDATIONS
    We always recommend this hotel to friends planning to visit venice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
11/10/2019 - JOSHUA ALAN SPOOR, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • AWESOME HELP
    Erica at the front desk was a major help! she recommended two places for dinner both of which we our top meals of the trip. she helped us with all of our questions and really made us feel comfortable. thank you!!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/09/2019 - Veneta, BG
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I LIKE YOUR HOTEL AT VENICE.
    We have a comfortable room. the personal was very kind. we feel great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7