This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Jaca >> Eurostars Reina Felicia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Reina Felicia

8.7
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its magnificent views to Peña Oroel
  • Proximity to the Ski Slopes
  • Great family duplex rooms
  • Quiet and Relax in our magnificent Spa

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Personal attention

    8.96

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.85

  • Location

    8.09

  • Hotel facilities

    8.64

  • Breakfast

    8.87

11/03/2020 - Adrian, FR
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR. ADRIAN EVETT
    Excellent stay. we will be back whenever we travel through jaca.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/11/2019 - Claudia Oakley, ES
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • COMFORT AND QUALITY
    This is a warm and comfortable hotel on the edge ofjaca. it was perfect was a brief weekend to visit the snow. everything is easy and the breakfast is plentiful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
26/10/2019 - David, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DAVID (SPAIN)
    A perfect hotel to stay in when either passing through or visiting the lovely town of jaca.excellent on all points and an exceptional breakfast. good indoor parking at a reasonable charge or free parking adjacent to the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/10/2019 - ADRIAN EVETT, Ireland
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • ADRIAN EVETT
    Breakfast dining room very, very hot.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
12/10/2019 - Pauline Moss, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MICHAEL
    Really lovely hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/10/2019 - Harry, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BEST HOTEL IN JACA
    Many years ago we used to stay in other hotels in jaca and they are poor compared with reina felicia so every year now we stay at reina felicia and always find it an excellent hotel. staff friendly and very helpful.excellent breakfast.underground secure car park is very usefulsuperb room - we stay in a junior suite
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/10/2019 - Christine Munday, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • RESTAURANT
    I ate in the restaurant on the evening of 2nd october. i chose lasagne, entrecot and fruit salad. the lasagne was black in places and tasted burnt but was only just warm. the steak was just warm and was dry and pale coloured. the jacket potato was very small and dry. there was no sauce, nothing with the potato and i had to asked for some butter to make it edible. the only thing on the plate which was acceptable was the grilled tomato. on the other hand the fruit salad was very good. i wouldn\'t recommend this restaurant.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/09/2019 - Keller, CH
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • VERY FRIENDLY LADIES AT THE RECEPTION DESK
    Easy to find with secure underground parking.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
01/09/2019 - John, AU
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HI
    Very helpful and attentive staff at reception and breakfast. room comfortable and quiet. breakfast good selection of enjoyable cuisine
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
21/08/2019 - Pedro, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • JACA
    Hotel fantastico . no se puede pedir más!! volveré !!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
27/06/2019 - ROBERT, FR
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • REVD ROBERT DENNIS
    Stayed overnight. a pleasant stay. excellent room facilities. great breakfast. definitely will stay again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
19/05/2019 - Avi, Australia
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GOOD HOTEL, GREAT PRICE
    Great!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
13/05/2019 - Russell, GB
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • ANOTHER PERFECT STAY
    Thank you for another lovely stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
09/04/2019 - Christopher, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A VERY GOOD OVERNIGHT BREAK
    Lovely room, a good tasty substantial dinner. very good!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/03/2019 - troost, Netherlands
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • S.TROOST
    A friend of my is staying on my recomondation 21-3-19 mr. zimmer in jaca
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3