This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Barcelona >> Eurostars Ramblas
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Ramblas

8.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • I can’t help it... I need the centre
  • The Rambla is one of “my places” in the world
  • It’s got charm. It’s got personality. It’s got soul.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.71

  • Personal attention

    8.65

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.37

  • Location

    9.37

  • Hotel facilities

    8.01

  • Breakfast

    7.66

16/03/2020 - HUSSAIN MOHAMMED, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST HOTEL IN LAS RAMBLAS
    Friendly staff. great location. clean rooms. a big thank you to merca. definitely a candidate for employee of the month
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/01/2020 - CAROLINE SMART, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOCATION
    Has everything you need. the best location and a great breakfast.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
26/12/2019 - ROHIT, India
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • ROHIT AGARWAL
    Pls put some veg options in your breakfast. hardly anything to eat other than fruits and bread
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
12/12/2019 - YORAM, Israel
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR
    Jest good hotel .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
02/12/2019 - Susan, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SUSAN GOTLIEB
    Perfect place to stay!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/11/2019 - Thomas, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Nice hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/11/2019 - RAFAELITO BASCUGUIN, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • RAFFY DE JESUS
    I think the breakfast should be open earlier than 0730 on weekdays and 0800 on weekends. your breakfast selection is good although i\'ve seen more variety on other 4-star hotels i\'ve been in spain. the shower lacks a place to put the soap dish and shampoo bottle.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
15/11/2019 - Edward Ferrell, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BEFORE AND AFTER CRUISING
    Within walking distance of the cruise terminals (or the cruise shuttle, if requried), i choose eurostars rambla for both my before and after cruise stays. it is much more intimate and more convenient to resturants, bars, and sites than it\'s bigger sibling in the port.the staff recognises my return, and, as the staff seems to have very low turnover, i recognise them, which is nice.this time, i had a juliet balcony facing la rambla yet, with the doors to the balcony closed, i heard nada.because this is not a cookie-cutter hotel and appears to be a combo of two side-by-side small buildings, the rooms are not all the same size or layout. whether front or back, the real choice is probably between two beds pushed together or one queen/king-size bed.if you\'re given to snuggling up with someone, be sure to confirm which kind of bed you\'re getting.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/11/2019 - Edward Ferrell, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ANOTHER FINE STAY YOU\'VE GOT US INTO
    Yet again, a great stay. convenient to central barcelona plus walking distance to the cruise port - which was my primary reason for staying at eurostars le rambla (as opposed to the eurostars right at the terminal location) since this one edges up against the gothic quarter, giving it location, location, location. and it is smaller and more intimate that its much larger neighbour down the street. i will stay here again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/09/2019 - Edward Ferrell, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ANOTHER FINE STAY YOU\'VE GOT US INTO
    This is my second (and even better) stay at eurostars - la rambla. on the previous stay, i ahd an inside techie room; this time, a rambla side - with balcony -- yet wholly quiet.this is a super modern hotel with an engaging front desk staff ... and ideal location. for me, perfect as i use this both as a stop for playing tourist but also for walking to the cruise terminals (or terminal shuttle, depending)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/09/2019 - DAVID HUGH SIMMONS, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR D SIMMONS
    Rooms would benefit from usb charging points.other than that the room was perfect for us.reception staff were very very helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
10/09/2019 - Piotr, PL
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • PIOTR
    Very food hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
09/09/2019 - KEREN BELINSON, Israel
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • NO COMMENTS
    No comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
29/08/2019 - MARCUS RYAN PROCTER, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT SERVICE
    We had a wonderful stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/07/2019 - Margaret, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MARGARET
    The staff at reception were very friendly and helpful, they really looked after us.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10