This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Madrid >> Eurostars Plaza Mayor
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Plaza Mayor

8.9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • As, wherever I go, I always look for the centre: that’s the way I am.
  • For its modern design, up-to-date lines.

  • Because I want to enjoy it! I want to experience it! I want to be the first person to stay there!

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    9.15

  • Personal attention

    9

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.92

  • Location

    9.38

  • Hotel facilities

    8.57

  • Breakfast

    8.29

14/03/2020 - Sergio, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DFG
    Rgg
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/02/2020 - Panagiotis, GR
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR PANAGIOTIS ALEXANDRIDIS.
    Very good accomodation in eurostars plaza mayor in madrid.all main attractions around the hotel.i spent with my wife 5 days in your hotel and we enjoyed very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
20/02/2020 - Yvonne, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • COMFORTABLE STAY AGAIN IN EUROSTARS HOTEL
    Lovely room and hotel right where we wanted to be in madrid.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
06/02/2020 - Meir, IL
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
29/01/2020 - ALFREDO GUSTAVO, Argentina
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ESTADíA EXCEPCIONAL
    Esta es tercera vez que me hospedo en vuestro hotel y obviamente volveré a hospedarme alli. les mando un saludo desde la argentina.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/01/2020 - Stephanie, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HEAT/TEMP CONTROL
    Hi there, great hotel! my only complaint is how the in-room temperature control functions. i understand it was winter but despite turning the fan/unit completely off it still got very warm in the room and we couldn\'t cool it down at all. on the other hand, we had a power outage and i would like to commend you on how the breakfast staff handled the situation, even getting hot coffee elsewhere to keep the guests happy!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
18/01/2020 - Raymond, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THE PERFECT COMBINATION!
    Eurostars plaza mayor is the perfect balance of location, amenities, and great staff in a great madrid location. it is a terrific value!! a short metro ride from atocha train station. close to museums and great restaurants too.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/01/2020 - Lourdes Sehm, AU
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MESSAGE
    Great hotel, great breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/01/2020 - DAN, Israel
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GR8 LOCATION WONDERFUL TO BE HERE
    Gr8 location wonderful to be here
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
31/12/2019 - Dale, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY NICE STAY
    Nice hotel close to all
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/12/2019 - guy, United States of America
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • BAR
    It would be nice to have a bar for guests to enjoy a drink and relax
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
24/11/2019 - ASSAF, Israel
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NO COMMENTS
    No comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/11/2019 - CHRIS, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • CB
    Really enjoyed my stay and especially helpful staff and late check out availibility
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/11/2019 - Maura, IE
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • EXCELLENT LOCATION
    Very central to all parts of god city.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
18/10/2019 - ANA ELIZABETH BUSTI, Argentina
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ATENTOS A SOLUCIONAR UNA DEMANDA
    Marina, de eurostar plaza mayor, fue muy atenta, expeditiva y eficiente resolviendo un olvido por mi parte en el cofre del hotelmuy agradecida por su actuación
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5