This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Córdoba >> Eurostars Patios De Cordoba
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Patios De Cordoba

8.9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its five quiet Andalusian courtyards
  • The archaeological secrets it harbours
  • Its central location in the historic heart of Cordoba
  • The painstaking design of its rooms

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.99

  • Personal attention

    9.05

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.5

  • Location

    9.16

  • Hotel facilities

    8.73

  • Breakfast

    9

05/04/2020 - GOEKCE KURT, Germany
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY
    The eurostar cordoba is located in the centre of the city.it provides perfect service and nice rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
05/03/2020 - Margaretha, NL
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • CORDOBA
    We have had a good time!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
24/02/2020 - Claribel, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HAPPY NEW YORKER
    Having never stayed at a eurostar before i had no expectations but was very happy with all that the hotel has to offer. will definitely look to stay at a eurostar hotel again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/02/2020 - Patricia, IE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS. PATRICIA MARTIN
    Delighted we chose this hotel. very well situated in relation to sightseeing and shopping area. very comfortable to stay in, with an excellent breakfast buffet. the reception staff were most efficient and friendly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
11/02/2020 - Kathryn, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT STAY MINUS A/C
    Everything was great except the ac in our room didn\'t work. nor a big deal we just opened the windows but it would\'ve been nice if it worked. all the staff were incredibly welcoming and we really enjoyed our stay!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
01/02/2020 - Amanda, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • AMANDA
    Lovely hotel in perfect location for all the sights and very close to all the lovely restaurants
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/12/2019 - ANTONELLA ROSARIO, United Arab Emirates
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERSONAL AMIGABLE
    Muchas gracias al personal del hotel por su asistencia, el desayuno muy rico , la habitación limpia y muy cómoda, excelente ubicación . saludos cordiales
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/12/2019 - DALED, Belgium
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • NELE
    Its was a wonderfull staying!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
13/11/2019 - Alan, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • ALAN
    Fantastic hotel. friendly staff and great location - and very good value!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
31/10/2019 - Maria, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS
    Very good hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
29/10/2019 - Derek, GB
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MR DEREK GILBERT
    More milk and sugar in room
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
27/10/2019 - MICAELA RODRIGUEZ, Spain
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SIMPLY PERFECT
    Highly recommendable hotel. simply perfect. i will be glad to stay then when i return to cordoba.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/10/2019 - Johanna, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EUROSTARS PATIOS CORDOBA - THE PERFECT FIND:-)
    Everything about eurostars patios cordoba was perfect, and we very much appreciated the personal touch of prosecco and lovely glass-bottled water offered to us. and we loved being able to admire roman history through the glass window in the floor and in the lovely quiet courtyard. we loved that the hotel was not located right next to the main historic sites (alkazar and cathedral), but still very central and easy access to everything, so we got away from the crowds and touristy streets and felt more a part of local life in an attractive, peaceful authentic setting.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/10/2019 - VERONIKA ÐÐÐТÐРÐÐÐÐ, Russia
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Все было отлично!
    Все было отлично!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/08/2019 - Christopher, IE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Great location very close to city centre and places we wanted to see. nice building. looked forward to the breakfast every morning. amazing value for money
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7