This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Toledo >> Eurostars Palacio Buenavista
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Palacio Buenavista

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • I am incorrigible: I always want the best hotel.
  • It has panoramic views over Toledo\'s historic centre.
  • It offers exquisite Manchego recipes from Quixote.
  • It has La Mancha\'s most luxurious and complete spa packages.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    9.34

  • Personal attention

    9.37

  • Comfort of the rooms

    9.35

  • Location

    8.01

  • Hotel facilities

    9.28

  • Breakfast

    9.18

10/03/2020 - Anthony, Canada
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • SEñOR
    I would like to personally recommend paola and alvaro for recognition. they were both extremely helpful, pleasant and always ready to assist and go beyond to make our day. please give them commendations on our behalf.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
29/12/2019 - Chun Keung, HK
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GOOD
    Comfortable, good envirnoment, and easy to have a free parking around.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
23/10/2019 - Verreyken, BE
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GEEN
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
20/10/2019 - Marisa, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WE LOVE THE HOTEL!
    Everything was perfect!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/10/2019 - Lisa, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MS.RAGAN
    We enjoyed our stay. the air conditioner didn’t seem to work very well and the bed was a bit uncomfortable, but other than that everything was top notch.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
08/10/2019 - Josefina, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WONDERFUL ACCOMMODATIONS
    Wonderful staff and great accommodations.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/09/2019 - Jerome, IE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LINDA O FLAHERTY
    Both us really enjoyed our stay we were made feel very comfortable we would certainly recommend it to family and friends.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
27/09/2019 - william aramoni, US
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ARAMOUNI, NABIL
    Our stay was comfortable except one concern about room 318 door safety. the door safety chain hook was missing and unworkable. we were a little concerned at night if someone knocked on the room door. we expect a 5 star hotel to have all safety locks in a very good condition and operational. thank you. mr. aramouni.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
26/09/2019 - Kevin, BE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WONDERFUL STAY
    We had awonderful stay at your hotel. the front desk receptionist (margaux) was excellent. she was extremely helpful and tried to address all of our requests. we look forward to returning to your property!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/09/2019 - Lina, LT
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE
    Very very nice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
16/09/2019 - Michael, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GENERAL
    Great hotel, great people-refreshing these days!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/07/2019 - MIANYANG, DE
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • RECOMMENDED!
    Good choice for a family vocation
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
29/07/2019 - Rhona, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • RHONA GILLESPIE
    The hotel was a great end to our travels around spain. the ambiance and helpfulness of staff to all queries exceed our expectations. we have never felt so relaxed partly due to all the staff particularly margaux in reception and pablo on the evening bar staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/07/2019 - SHIU KAY, HK
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • 5 STAR HOTEL WITH BIGGEST ROOM SIZE IN TOLEDO
    5 star hotel with biggest room size in toledo
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
23/07/2019 - SEK MING, HK
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • 5 STAR HOTEL WITH BIGGEST ROOM SIZE IN TOLEDO
    5 star hotel with biggest room size in toledo
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2