This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> Portugal >> Porto >> Eurostars Oporto
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Oporto

8.8
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • New, modern and functional
  • Strategically located
  • Rooms measuring 40 m2 with kitchen

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    9.33

  • Personal attention

    9.04

  • Comfort of the rooms

    9.11

  • Location

    8.24

  • Hotel facilities

    8.88

  • Breakfast

    8.49

07/02/2020 - Gopal, PT
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY SATISFIED!
    Your staff is very helpful and competent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
21/01/2020 - Annabelle, CZ
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EUROSTARTS OPORTO TOTALLY EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS
    We\'ve just returned from a fantastic 6 day stay at eurostars oporto. we couldn\'t have asked for anything better. the room was very large and had all facilities, including a kitchenette which we didn\'t expect. the ensuite bathroom also included a large shower. and we had a balcony. the staff in the hotel were extremely friendly and always ready to support in anyway. a special mention has to go to the restaurant staff - joanna, maria and diogo - they really took our stay to another level of enjoyment. they made us feel so welcome and provided such an amazing breakfast, a full spread with everything you could want and more, including the most delicious fresh fruit - we definitely ate too much :). we can\'t wait to go back and stay again - planning on it for next year! thanks again to all at eurostars for making our stay so memorable!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/01/2020 - Gopal, PT
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • COMFORTABLE STAY!
    We had a very comfortable stay in the hotel. staff was very cordial.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
17/11/2019 - Grant, ZA
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Thank you for an wonderful stay. your hotel is exceptional, clean and confortable with hotel staff who are always willing to help.many thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
31/07/2019 - Israel Chen, IL
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL, NICE ROOM
    A good hotel, located not far from metro that takes you to center of town. good breakfast and also indoor parking.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
27/07/2019 - Michael, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • DR. MICHAEL CAMPBELL
    I was very pleased with the kind and attentive service.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
20/07/2019 - Steve, New Zealand
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HOUSE MAIDS & FRIDGE
    The housemaids failed to replenish the teabags and one day left changed pillowcases in the room but only one bath towel. the fridge door wouldn’t shut. it took1.5 days to repair. meanwhile i jammed it shut with my cork screw. but these were minor inconveniences. generally we were very satisfied, especially with the restaurant staff who were exceptionally helpful and personable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/07/2019 - Andrzej Klepka, Poland
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    Nice hotel. good breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
22/05/2019 - Deborah, Lebanon
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • HELPFUL STAFF
    Very helpful staff at reception
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
22/05/2019 - Francis, United States of America
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DOCTOR FITZPATRICK
    Hotel lighting in bathrooms not bright enough. hotel hallways very dimly lite.almost like the emergency lights were on at all times.the separation of the shower to the bathroom was awkard.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
27/04/2019 - Adrian, Ireland
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT BREAK
    Very relaxing stay, good hotel, beside a metro, so no issue with getting around the city.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/04/2019 - Adrian, Ireland
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT CHOICE
    We were only staying one night, but will be back.staff were professional and friendly breakfast was excellent - great choice, fresh, and plentiful metro was across the road, so connection to city centre was only 12 minutescouple of bars nearby were very pleasant and prices reasonable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
08/11/2018 - John, Ireland
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • AIR CONDITIONING
    The room used to get hot during the night -
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
14/10/2018 - PETRETO, France
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    I\'ve been there for professionnal purposes, the people there are very nice and try to speak in your language if they do know it. (french in my case)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
23/09/2018 - STEPHEN, Portugal
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • COMFORTABLE STAY
    Ii had to stay for a night here before catching an early morning international flight. the stay was comfortable in a spacious room that had its own kitchenette and a spacious bathroom. the place was well maintained.looking forward to visiting the hotel again..
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6