This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Málaga - Mijas >> Eurostars Mijas Golf & Spa
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mijas Golf & Spa

8.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its king size suites: between 60 and 150 m2.
  • Surrounded by some of the best golf courses in Spain.
  • Excellent luxury facilities.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.32

  • Personal attention

    8.78

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.7

  • Location

    7.61

  • Hotel facilities

    8.12

  • Breakfast

    8.15

08/10/2019 - Cornelius, IE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • CORNELIUS WARD
    Enjoyed our stay. very friendly and helpful staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
05/10/2019 - Anita, RO
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ANITA
    My husband and i planned to stay one night, but stayed 4. it is close to fuengirola beaches, but out of the hustle and bustle of the tourists. wonderful views and so comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/09/2019 - Gary, GB
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MARK BULLEY
    Fantastic hotel great stuff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
17/09/2019 - Zoe, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS ZOE STRADLING
    The staff in reception, restaurant and pool bar were all very friendly and helpful. we had a late evening flight and the lady in reception allowed us to use the spa shower so that we didn’t go home all hot and sweaty. the only thing i was not overly happy with was that we had cushions on the balcony (room 409) but they disappeared after it rained when they got wet. why not provide waterproof cushions?
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
16/09/2019 - YINGYING, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • RECOMMENDED FOR A RELAXING TRIP
    The suite is super spacious and comfortable. the view is amazing with relaxing spa massage and the pool.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
08/09/2019 - Claire mc Ginley, IE
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • IT IS WHAT IT IS
    Is this the best hotel i\'ve ever stayed in... no...but it really suits me as a disabled traveller, the layout is very good the rooms excellent the beds are by far the best i\'ve had in spain, the staff and i mean all the staff are very friendly and helpful... on the down side, it need a bit of maintenances, we had a lot of trouble with the keycard entry into our room, it needs upgrading, some of the external paintwork needs attention, the pool has tiles missing. external lighting was not on in the evening and made walking back to our room dangerous as i already said, i am disabled... will i come again.. yes.. as i said it really suits me and the staff really make the place..one more little moan i wanted to return my mobile wifi in a prepaid envelope, i tried to leave it at reception to go in the post but they would not let me.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
23/08/2019 - PAUL JAMES HICKEY, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR PAUL HICKEY
    Broken toilet seat reportedwardrobe doors were not closing reportedglass balcony was loosedinner was15 each and it was very poor selection did not go back. we were offered no drinks. the staff were all lovely but hotel needs some maintenance done some bits very tired and need money spent.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
27/07/2019 - Danielle, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MRS DANIELLE HOLT
    Loved the hotel and staff were amazing
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/07/2019 - James Curran, IE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BRILLIANT.
    Really enjoyed our stay at eurostars hotel in mijas. we will be back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/07/2019 - Albert, GI
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    I have been on various occasions to this hotel and will continue to make use of your services. (in fact as a result will shortly b staying at sevilla euro torre)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
01/07/2019 - Kerwyn, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • OK
    Nice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/06/2019 - Michael O'Sullivan, Ireland
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Superb
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
26/06/2019 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MR J FINCH
    Lovely hotel staff freindly ideal location would visit again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
17/06/2019 - Albert, GI
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Will absolutely recommend it without hesotation.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
12/06/2019 - Mihaela, RO
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • -
    -
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2