This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Alicante >> Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza

8.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The evocative panoramic views from the rooftop
  • Feeling just like being at home

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.77

  • Personal attention

    8.93

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.21

  • Location

    9.47

  • Hotel facilities

    7.83

  • Breakfast

    7.84

24/02/2020 - Ronald Sivertsen, NO
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • RELOCATED
    We booked at eurostars mediterranea plaza, but the hotel was being renovated. so we got a new room at the eurostars lucentum.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
23/10/2019 - K Leathers S.R.L., IT
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • AMINISTRATION
    Thank you very much for your hospitality. our staying in your hotel was very good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
11/10/2019 - Paul, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL, STAFF VERY HELPFULL AND FRIENDLY, GREAT LOCATION
    We have stayed at the eurostars mediterranea plaza many times now and have found the rooms and the staff to be of first class.we will be returning again soon i am sure.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/10/2019 - Outi, Finland
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NO COMMENTS
    No other comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
26/09/2019 - LIDDIA MATSKOVA, Ukraine
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HOLIDAYS IN ALICANTE
    This is my first relaxing in a city hotel, but i was comfortable. beach, restaurants,, train station, old city- all within walking distance!friendly hotel staff.service without comment- perfecto!todo está bien.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/09/2019 - GARETH EVANS, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • G.EVANS
    Excellent hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
28/08/2019 - METTE meyer, Denmark
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Very good hotel, nice rooms and friendly staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
09/08/2019 - Anne-Marie, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • ANNE-MARIE GRAHAM
    My husband and i loved our stay in mediterranean plaza alicante. the location was perfect and the staff were extremely helpful at all times. we made good use of the gymnasium and rooftop sun terrace and our room overlooking the town hall square was very comfortable. we will definitely use this hotel again when in alicante and look forward to visiting eurostars hotels in other parts of the world.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
03/08/2019 - LAURA JANE READER, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL FRIENDLY STAFF
    I had a nice three night stay here and would recommend to friends and family. i have stayed here many times in the past and would stay again in the future. only improvement would be for softer pillows!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
18/07/2019 - Kristof, HU
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ESZTER
    Great location, friendly, helpful staff, nice hotel! well recommended!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/07/2019 - Stephen, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • STEPHEN YOUNG
    A nice hotel in an ideal location with nice rooms. i do think the reception area could be made to look better, despite it being small. corridors could do with being decorated. we would stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
16/07/2019 - Linda, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FABULOUS LOCATION
    Lovely room, nice large bathroom with shower and bath and toiletries, great coffee machine at breakfast,, extremely friendly and helpful staff... would definitely stay there again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/07/2019 - ANDRII STARODUBETS, Ukraine
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • PERFECT PLACE TO STAY
    Very comfortable hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
22/06/2019 - Dawn, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • WE LOVE THIS HOTEL
    When in alicante this our hotel of choice. perfect location for access to the town and beach. the hotel staff are very friendly and always help if there is something you need. the rooms are a generous size and well appointed. although a little tired in some areas, overall its just great. can\'t wait to come back!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
15/06/2019 - BJORN WALDERSOLOW MONGE, Norway
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • RIGHT WHERE YOU WANT TO BE.
    Perfect location with the beach just about inside you\'r hotelroom a shirt 1min walk, shoping just up the street and all kinds of good food in what ever direction u decide to walk. perfect city hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10