This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Córdoba >> Eurostars Maimonides
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Maimonides

8.9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its Andalusian courtyard with its decorative window bars.
  • The scent of the jasmine and the orange blossom.
  • The close-up views of the Mezquita.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.95

  • Personal attention

    9.12

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.21

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    8.55

  • Breakfast

    8.84

20/03/2020 - Anne Grundy, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MS A GRUNDY
    I was extremely impressed by this hotel - particularly in relation to the cost of the stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/03/2020 - Roberto L, PR
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELENTE HOTEL
    Justo a frente de la. mezquita, buen desayuno.habitacion limpia...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
28/01/2020 - Meissner, DE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • PERFECT LOCATION!
    The location is perfect, easy access especially when you arrive by car and park on the other side of the river.the staff gave us an great tipp for an free visit to the cathedral next door.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
26/01/2020 - Richard, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION!
    The hotel is very well located, in the heart of the city centre surrounded by all the important attractions. easy access. hotel staff is friendly and extremely helpful. will definitely return and recommend.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/01/2020 - Ann, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MS
    Exceeded my expectations
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
02/01/2020 - TOM, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • TOM BIRCH
    Perfecto avisitar la mezquita
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
16/12/2019 - DAVID WILLIAM, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GREAT STAY, LOCATION, VALUE
    What do you want in a european vacation hotel when you\'re site seeing? location, views, hvac controls, comfy beds, adequate # of outlets. those were our priorities and maimomades nailed them all. we got a superior room looking up at the bell tower. it was a bit noisier on the street w/ that view but we sleep hard. if you want a spa, quiet and a brand new hotel; this isn\'t for you. otherwise, we highly recommend it. and the hotel cafe was very convenient and good. location-wise, you can\'t be any closer to the center of it all.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
02/12/2019 - Xiaoxia, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL CLOSE TO THE MOSQUE
    Great location, clean room and excellent breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/11/2019 - Anugrahayu Adhiarti, FI
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    Excellent experience at your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
28/10/2019 - Margriet, NL
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GREAT PLACE FROM WHERE TO EXPLORE THE OLD CITY
    What a great location and very friendly staff. we thouroughly enjoyed our stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
28/10/2019 - LIONEL POULIN, Maldives
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • LIONEL POULIN
    Breakfast room may be a bit small as it gets full rapidly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
27/10/2019 - STEPHEN ALAN JOHN GRAHAM, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • STEPHEN GRAHAM
    I definitely would stay againa bigger room would be appreciated but seriously my mother and i loved the hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
03/10/2019 - Arlene Gleeson, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS. GLEESON
    Wonderful stay right in the heart of things!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/09/2019 - Leif, DK
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    We had a lovely stay with a good location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/09/2019 - attracta, IE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DO NOT DISTURB!
    Staff excellent, very friendly and helpful, but do not disturb results in persistant knocking! i know they were just doing their job.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3