This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Madrid >> Eurostars Madrid Tower
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Madrid Tower

8.9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The fascination of the panoramic vistas over Madrid
  • Being the last word in elegance and hi-tech appliances
  • The avant-garde Volvoreta restaurant on the 30th floor
  • Its huge, 1500 square metre column-free reception hall, the largest in the city
  • Making me feel like being in cloud nine

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    9.07

  • Personal attention

    8.94

  • Comfort of the rooms

    9.04

  • Location

    8.39

  • Hotel facilities

    9

  • Breakfast

    8.94

07/03/2020 - Alfonso, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BUEN HOTEL
    Bonitas y confortables habitaciones
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
04/03/2020 - Asael, IL
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HOTEL
    Great hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
02/03/2020 - Mohamad, IL
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MOHAMAD DAGHASH
    Best hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/02/2020 - Merel, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS
    Always amazing to stay in your hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/02/2020 - Alberto, ES
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GOOD
    Comfortable to stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
10/02/2020 - Carlota, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • LOCATION
    The location is not horrible but it could be better, the views are not as good as they should be at that altitude
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
01/02/2020 - Merel Werners, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MEREL
    Always very good to stay in your hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/01/2020 - Ian, GB
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MR IAN CRANE
    Very pleased with the hotel and all its ammeties
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
17/01/2020 - Burri, CH
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    We had a lovely stay on the 22nd floor. the room was big and comfy, the personal attention was good, we asked for wine glasses and he popped in later on with it. the breakfast had many variety and was delicious, very pleased with that.we didn‘t use the spa as we had to pay additional fees even you stay there and pay for a night. a little weird for me as where i come from, switzerland, it is always included if you booked a night in the same hotel. overall we had a great stay and definitely enjoyed it to the fullest.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
12/01/2020 - GODFREY, AU
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BREAKFAST MANAGER MARGARITA IS WONDERFUL!
    On our first morning i made a few comments to margarita the breakfast manager about the breakfast offer being a bit disapointing compared with eurostars toro sevilla breakfast. amazing response! next morning all minor items attended to with really excellent attention.very impressive management response and wonderful service from margarita
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/12/2019 - kerima, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SPECIAL HOLIDAY STAY
    We would like to thank you all guys for making our holiday extremely special. eurostar madrid hotel is love
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/12/2019 - Daniel Tinkiel, IE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
    Very good service, friendly staff, great view and overall perfect experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
05/12/2019 - KAY, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SHARON BROTHERS
    We loved our stay at this hotel! loved the room and the thermal spa in the evening after a busy day was perfect.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/12/2019 - Kobra Azizi, DK
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT PLACE
    Best place to stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/11/2019 - NICK, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GREAT 5* HOTEL
    A nice hotel, top quality and attention at affordable prices, in the north of the city and not far from the airport. a good place as headquarter for a business journey to madrid, especially if the business center is in the north of the city. not so much for families in a tourist trip or holidays.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3