This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Barcelona - Hospitalet De Llobregat >> Eurostars Lex
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Lex

8.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The fuchsia, pistachio, lilac color scheme...that\'s me!
  • The excellent connections from Sants and El Prat.
  • Being so close to the modern trade fair complex.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.66

  • Personal attention

    8.97

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.67

  • Location

    8.17

  • Hotel facilities

    8.12

  • Breakfast

    8.28

26/05/2022 - HONG, United States
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE
    Friendly and helpful front desk.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
20/05/2022 - DENNIS RICHARD, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MR.
    The staff was excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
09/05/2022 - GORAN, Macedonia
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
--
13/01/2022 - Wynants, BE
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MARTINE WYNANTS
    We were very pleased with our stay. only wifi - alway use caps to log in - we weren\'t told the first day. afterwards it was ok.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
15/11/2021 - GABRIELA, Czech Republic
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY KIND PERSONAL
    I appreciate very kind and ready to help receptionist.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
12/09/2021 - MIGENA, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MISS B
    I absolutely loved my stay at the hotel. the receptionist were very friendly and helpful. the location is great. the room was cleaned everyday. honestly no faults. loved it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
28/07/2021 - Catalin, RO
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • KEEP UP GOOD WORK
    We enjoyed our time in barcelona and we hope to be again in spain the next season.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
07/07/2021 - Noeleen, MT
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVELY & CONVENIENT SMALL HOTEL, JUST A FEW METRO STOPS AWAY FROM BARCELONA CITY CENTER
    We had an amazing stay at the hotel euostars lex and recommend it to anyone visiting for leisure or business!location:this hotel is outside of the center, located in a more quiet urban area of the city that mostly houses offices and other residential areas. this being said, the hotel is just a 5 min walk from \"ciutat de justicia\" metro stop and another train stop, so reaching the city center is not a problem! one of the largest shopping malls in barcelona gran via 2 shopping is a literal 10 minute walk away.first impressions:we arrived quite late during the evening and found a lovely receptionist waiting to check us in. she explained all the basic information such as breakfast times and check out times, before indicating us to our room.covid-19 measures:one of the first things that caught our eye before entering the room was the sticker on our door stating that our room has been disinfected since the previous guest stayed there.room:the room was big, modern, comfortable and spacious with a large window overlooking the quiet street.the bathroom had all basic amenities set like shower gels, soaps and what you would expect, as well as a large walk in shower.the wardrobe, apart from from being quite large, housed the mini fridge as well as the safe.the bed was huge! the mattress extremely comfortable and soft! i had one of my best sleeps ever on this bed.breakfast:the breakfast here is just perfect, little but quality ingredients - from hams & cheeses, fresh fruits, pastries, cereals, to warm continental items (scrabbled eggs, bacon, sausages) and yoghurts. juices, water & warm drinks are also served.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
17/02/2020 - Mohaned, CA
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Lovely hotel with great location and amazing staff. would stay there if i come visit the city again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/02/2020 - Roy, GB
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR R THOMPSON
    Good location for our purpose of visiting family.would like to have english spoken option for tv channels.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
06/02/2020 - BECKERS, Belgium
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EUROSTARS LEX BARCELONA
    Very good hotel! i liked my stay very much! maybe just check the ventilation in the rooms, we putted the airco on but it still was very hot in the room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/12/2019 - ISTVAN, HU
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • TOURIST
    We liked it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/12/2019 - Ana-Maria, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • A NICE EXPERIENCE
    Well worth the money
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
19/11/2019 - PARIJAT, SE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • PARIJAT DEY
    It was really nice staying in the hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
25/10/2019 - ALINA-ELENA CIOBANU, Romania
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GEORGE
    Thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9