This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Barcelona - Hospitalet De Llobregat >> Eurostars Lex
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Lex

8.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The fuchsia, pistachio, lilac color scheme...that\'s me!
  • The excellent connections from Sants and El Prat.
  • Being so close to the modern trade fair complex.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.63

  • Personal attention

    8.91

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.64

  • Location

    8.13

  • Hotel facilities

    8.14

  • Breakfast

    8.33

17/02/2020 - Mohaned, CA
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Lovely hotel with great location and amazing staff. would stay there if i come visit the city again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/02/2020 - Roy, GB
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR R THOMPSON
    Good location for our purpose of visiting family.would like to have english spoken option for tv channels.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
06/02/2020 - BECKERS, Belgium
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EUROSTARS LEX BARCELONA
    Very good hotel! i liked my stay very much! maybe just check the ventilation in the rooms, we putted the airco on but it still was very hot in the room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/12/2019 - ISTVAN, HU
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • TOURIST
    We liked it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/12/2019 - Ana-Maria, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • A NICE EXPERIENCE
    Well worth the money
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
19/11/2019 - PARIJAT, SE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • PARIJAT DEY
    It was really nice staying in the hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
25/10/2019 - ALINA-ELENA CIOBANU, Romania
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GEORGE
    Thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
27/07/2019 - Janice, Antigua and Barbuda
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ACCOMODATION
    Very comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
19/07/2019 - RYAN ALEXSANDER DOBROFF, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GREAT PLACE.
    Great hotel. bed was amazingly comfortable, staff very helpful, and room was beautiful. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. only complaint was no late check out.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
12/06/2019 - ARON, RO
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS OK
    Is a nice and quite hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
03/05/2019 - Elizabeth, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MISS ELKZABETH BOWMAN
    We were very pleased with our choice of your hotel as it was so close to a metro station but far enough out of the city to be relatively quiet. bed was very comfortable and facilities very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
14/04/2019 - Leila, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL
    Very nice hotel in great location and friendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
09/11/2018 - Amit, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR AMIY PATEL
    The hotel is lovely and located on a good area.the staff where very friendly and accomadating.my only issue was the room was hot in the evening but i suppose the aircon is off as its shouldnt be that warm.apart from that a very satisfactory stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/09/2018 - Siobhan, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MISS SIOBHAN HARRISON
    Had an amazing night stay will definitely book with eurostars hotel again! :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/03/2018 - Christy, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THIS HOTEL WAS AMAZING. I HAVE NEVER STAYED SOMEWHERE WHERE THE BED WAS SO COMFORTABLE AND SO BIG. THE ROOM WAS SO SPACIOUS AND WE WERE LUCKY ENOUGH TO HAVE A BALCONY. THE SHOWS WAS AMAZING AS WELL AND ALSO SPACIOUS. DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND. BREAKFAST WAS ALSO VERY GOOD AND THERE WAS A GOOD VARIETY.
    Miss
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8