This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Córdoba >> Eurostars Las Adelfas
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Las Adelfas

8.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Having a morning swim in its pool
  • Enjoying an open-air dinner with views over Cordova
  • Being able to share the secret of an idyllic spot

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.76

  • Personal attention

    8.93

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.46

  • Location

    8.17

  • Hotel facilities

    8.27

  • Breakfast

    8.75

20/02/2020 - Andrzej, PL
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ANDY
    Perfect hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/02/2020 - FRANKLIN, Canada
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • RENéE
    Very good hotel for a nice price including breakfast. free parking and bus stop to the centre at the corner of the building.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
03/12/2019 - ENRIQUE, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ESTUPENDO
    Hemos estado unos días junto a mi mujer y todo ha sido genial ... muy bien la atención en todas las áreas del hotel ..
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/10/2019 - Stephen, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR S RUDIN
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/10/2019 - howard, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HOWARD.COUSINS1@BTINTERNET.COM
    Very nice hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/08/2019 - MILAD, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR MILAD
    Excellent service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/11/2018 - Brian, Ireland
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    I want to compliment patricia as she was helpful to me in exploring getting one to one spainish language lessons. in contrast when i visited the tourist information at the train station their first reaction was to tell me that it was not part of their job to give such advice, and then to tell me that there was one language school that might be of help. i already had visited that one and new of the other in the center of the city.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
11/10/2018 - DAVID, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL. BEAUTIFUL CITY.
    We had a wonderful stay in your hotel. the location and facilities were superb.we would like to pay particular tribute to all the staff who were extremely helpful, polite, friendly and courteous throughout our stay. we were given a warm welcome on arrival by the gentleman on reception,who couldn’t have been more helpful throughout our stay. we would also like to thank antonio javier,the young maitre d’,for all his hard work,efficiency and friendliness during our stay.thank you for helping to make our stay in cordoba so enjoyable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/10/2018 - LINDA MAUREEN COX, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS COX
    A very enjoyable stay. staff were very helpful and we will definitely return
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
28/09/2018 - Anthony, Belgium
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • X
    Negative: you need to install an access ramp at the front entrance to facilitate guests with heavy suitcases. positive: one of the best hotel swimmimg pools we have experienced: 20m is pretty exceptional, and it was great to have a proper swim after a hot days walking around cordoba
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
11/09/2018 - M0she, Israel
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Very nice hotel comfortable beds reasonable prices & helpful staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
20/08/2018 - Ricky, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • STAY
    Enjoyed our stay very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/07/2018 - Mahmood, United States of America
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Very very nice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/07/2018 - Mahmood, United States of America
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Very very good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/07/2018 - Sarah, United States of America
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Very happy
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10