This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Santander >> Eurostars Hotel Real
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Hotel Real

8.9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The luxury Eurostars Real Hotel 5* is not just another hotel in Santander: it is THE hotel in Santander.
  • It was on the spectacular terrace of the Hotel Real where Jorge Sepúlveda wrote his timeless song: “Mirando al mar soñé, que estabas junto a mí…” (“Looking out to sea I dreamt that you were by my side...”).

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    9.06

  • Personal attention

    9.2

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.63

  • Location

    9.15

  • Hotel facilities

    8.58

  • Breakfast

    8.97

13/03/2020 - Adele, IE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HOTEL REAL
    Perfect 5 star hotel with 5 star service. beautiful old world charm. loved it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/03/2020 - Pamela, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL
    Another wonderful eurostar hotel . beautiful grand building with traditional rooms in a lovely setting . breakfast fabulous . staff all very helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/02/2020 - Denise, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WONDERFUL STAY AGAIN
    We have stayed at hotel real on a number of occasions and it is always excellent. this time we were very impressed with staff who very quickly changed our room after we found a faulty light switch in the bathroom. wonderful breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
06/02/2020 - Jose Ramon, ES
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • NICE WEEKEND
    Excelent location and good customer service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
22/01/2020 - David, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THE STAFF ARE FANTASTIC
    The hotel real is excellent, and the staff are very helpful and work very hard to please their guests
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/01/2020 - darren kershaw, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HOTEL
    The hotel restaurant is excellent and the waiter superb
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
19/01/2020 - Ken, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR KEN HOULBROOK
    Great hotel with very attentive staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/01/2020 - leo, PT
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT FOR HIGH CLASS B&B, RESTAURANT LET IT DOWN
    Mediocre fish soup - thin base with 2 prawns and mussels - a 2euro soup for 15 euro. poor rice dish with scallops. eat out is the message. i see i am not the first with these sorts of comments.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
29/12/2019 - Waldemar Morawiecki, PL
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GREAT PLACE WITH A BEAUTIFUL VIEW.
    We loved the hotel , the view ,the staff...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
28/12/2019 - MARCEL HULSEBOS, DE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • WE WILL COMEBACK BACK
    We enjoyed our stay very much!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
09/12/2019 - Barry John, GB
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR BARRY C
    Really great stay, would recommend to others. will be revisiting when next in santander.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
28/11/2019 - Raymond, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • RAYMOND COLLINS
    I have stayed at this hotel before and always found it excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/11/2019 - VALENTINE ORR, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVE FOOD LOVE THIS
    We arrived on a sunday evening and were instantly welcomed. decided to eat dinner in the restaurant. it was so good we ate on our second night. breakfast was excellent. all staff were pleasant and attentive
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/11/2019 - Shaun, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Hotel staff were amazing especially the girls on reception, couldn\'t help us enough and booked wine tours, taxis, etc and gave recommendations. hotel in great location, nice initimate hotel and very welcoming
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/11/2019 - Michael, GB
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Lovely hotel in great location with extremely helpful and friendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2