This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> Italia >> Nápoles >> Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior

8.9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Luxury, class and style in the very heart of Naples

  • Stunning panoramic views of Vesuvius, Capri and the Gulf of Naples

  • The best events rooms in Campania are here

  • Drink a tramonto cocktail at the Ottavo Cielo

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.96

  • Personal attention

    8.68

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.8

  • Location

    9.66

  • Hotel facilities

    8.73

  • Breakfast

    8.85

22/02/2020 - Joseph, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT
    Great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/02/2020 - Charles, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL
    Excellent hotel in every aspect. thank you for a relaxing and enjoyable experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/02/2020 - Evgenii, RU
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS FINE
    Location is perfect. the hotel is 4 stars, but it overcomes the expectations.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
12/02/2020 - Patrice Remington, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PATRICE REMINGTON
    Wonderful location and accommodations.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/02/2020 - Joanna, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Beautiful hotel with an excellent level of service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/01/2020 - Pilar, ES
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • OK
    Excellent location and maintenance. air conditioned too noisy but bearable. the staff professional and friendly. very good price/quality ratio
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
06/01/2020 - MORDECHAY, Israel
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
--
05/01/2020 - Rafael de la Cruz, ES
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • ROOMS
    The hotel is great although somethings look a little bit old or unattended
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
02/01/2020 - Joseph, MT
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR JOSEPH GRIOLI
    I was happy with the quality of service received generally although the year\'s eve dinner has left a lot to be desired.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
29/12/2019 - Rebecca, DE
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • DEC 2019
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
18/12/2019 - Phillip J McNally, IT
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THANK YOU FROM THE MCNALLYS
    It was wonderful to return to your hotel after 6 years. valentina (the one who checked us in) was wonderful and very informative. we relocated to italy one month ago. we needed to go to the embassy to have something notarized and expedited to the usa. valentina directed us to a kipoint, trusted source, and our documents went efficiently on their way. the other valentina helped us after we had an unacceptable experience with a taxi. thank you to both valentinas. our dinner in your restaurant was a fabulous experience. we failed to get the waiter’s name. we loved our room and also appreciate the staff that got our bags to our room, stored them and helped us quickly retrieve them when it was time for us to leave. the excelsior is the only hotel for us when we are in napoli.grazie mille to all for their commitment to their guests.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/12/2019 - DANIEL JOSEPH, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DAN AHERN
    I try to stay at this hotel every time i visit napoli. a great location, great history and a very fine team of employees from top to bottom.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/12/2019 - Roger, CH
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • Very luxurious 4 star. would come again. appreciated the upgrade!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
04/12/2019 - Silvia, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELSIOR NAPOLI
    A wonderful hotel! we can’t wait to come back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
12/11/2019 - Victoria, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GREAT LOCATION AND EXCELLENT RESTAURANT
    We had a lovely view of the bay of naples from our room and the terrace of the restaurant. we ate very well in the restaurant for the four nights of our stay, and when we mentioned that we were celebrating a special anniversary a beautiful and delicious cake was produced. many thanks to massimo, alessandro and lucio in the rooftop restaurant for their charming and excellent service.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8