This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Oviedo >> Eurostars Hotel De La Reconquista
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Hotel De La Reconquista

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Glamour, luxury, class, distinction.
  • Art and culture: that is my world.
  • Those splendid, elegant courtyards.
  • Traditional and avant-garde gastronomy.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    9.08

  • Personal attention

    9.18

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.67

  • Location

    9.66

  • Hotel facilities

    8.93

  • Breakfast

    9.02

12/02/2020 - Frank, RO
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ENJOY THE SILENCE
    I recommend this place for its hostory, the friendlyness of the staff, the space, breakfast and tranquility.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
11/02/2020 - Sameer Kumar, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • SAMEER PRADHAN
    I had a great experience during my stay at oviedo
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
07/02/2020 - ann, US
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MRS
    Enjoyed stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
27/12/2019 - Javier, GB
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR JAVIER V MUñOZ
    Abuelo ramón muñoz rodríguez celebró sus bodas de oro en vuestro hotel en junio de 1981, su nieto ahora disfrutó de vuestros excelentes servicios en diciembre de 2019. memorable y perfecto. gracias a todo el equipo! volveremos lo más pronto posible.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
22/12/2019 - Arlene, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS SCHWIND
    We enjoyed the distinctive architecture of the hotel and its elegant lobby and courtyard. the staff was extremely friendly and helpful in their recommendations. one gentleman kindly helped us retrieve an article we had inadvertently left in a cafe. the room was charmingly furnished. pillows were a bit hard. we appreciated the spacious closet and grab bars in the bath tub.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
12/10/2019 - Anne, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MS ANNE SANDWITH AND MR MICHAEL LOAT
    We didn’t use the spa, sauna or hairdresser so cannot comment on these facilities. we loved this beautiful and historic hotel. the large inner courtyard area surrounded by the balcony on the first floor is amazing. the furnishings and tapestries are very attractive and unusual to find in a hotel. the location was very convenient as it was only a short walk to the old city, many restaurants, sideria and cafes. we frequently used the buses and trains during our ten day stay and these were within easy walking distance too. the staff were courteous and helpful. the breakfast buffet was outstanding with an outstanding choice of dishes. we both enjoyed our stay at the hotel de reconquista very much indeed and we thought the price was very fair for a hotel of this standard.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/10/2019 - Trevor, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY ENJOYABLE STAY
    Fantastic hotel with good service.the bar staff were overstretched. ordering and waiting for a drink proved to be very slow.i previously sent a letter to the area manager, however did not receive a reply !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/09/2019 - Pauline, AU
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THIS HOTEL MAKES ME HAPPY
    The staff, the terraces, the relaxed old world charm, the comfy beds and the bollinger - this is one of my favourite hotels in the world!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/09/2019 - Isabel, PT
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MS.
    Love the location; the hotel is so elegant and, whilst having an historic flair (façade and salons), it is so elegant and modern and comfortable! recommend, anytime!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
26/09/2019 - Louise, NL
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 7/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MONUMENTAL
    We stayed in eurostars hotel de la reconquista in oviedo. this is a very beautiful and monumental building. plus a lovely room, very good bed, excellent breakfast. it’s the most perfect hotel i have ever stayed in.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
13/09/2019 - James Spies, US
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • J SPIES
    Very nice staff, very attentive and friendly, we had a wonderful stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
12/09/2019 - Craig, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS
    It has been a pleasure stay in the reconquista. the members of the staff have been amazing with us during our time there. the location can\'t be better.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/08/2019 - Gwan Yun, HK
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • THE BUILDING IS QUITE MAGNICIFANT
    Really like the location and the gigantic building with the court yard in the middle. the breakfast was okay, not too spectacular.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
29/07/2019 - Eliot, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ELIOT FRIEDMAN
    Great stay, wonderful staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/07/2019 - Trevor, Canada
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVED OUR STAY
    Great hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8