This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> México >> Playa Del Carmen >> Eurostars Hacienda Vista Real Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Hacienda Vista Real Hotel

8.7
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • It\'s my ideal: coconut palms and a fine cocktail.
  • It has balconies with views of the golf course.
  • Caribbean + a full spa ²: is there a better equation for complete relaxation?

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.75

  • Personal attention

    9.06

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.75

  • Location

    8.46

  • Hotel facilities

    8.54

  • Breakfast

    8.58

23/02/2020 - Donna L Hansen, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • UPGRADE
    The last two times i stayed at this hotel i received an upgraded room without asking. this hotel is great for destressing before and after a week at a beach resort.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/02/2020 - Daniel, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • STAFF
    Nice&comfatable room&staff..
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/12/2018 - Andreas, Austria
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GOOD STAY, ROOM NOT EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED IN BOOKING, SOME SHORTCOMINGS
    The stay was good. the hotel is in very good shape, the room was spacious and well maintained. the staff was friendly. parking close by with easy access to the room. big terrace. topics for improvement: the credit card terminal did not work as it was not charged at evening arrival so reception staff wanted a blank signature on a classic paper credit card slip. as this is the equivalent of a blank check, this practice is questionable and can be avoided by charging the terminal.the booking advertised the room as having a bathtub. we got a room with shower only with the comment that no rooms of the booked room category were available at time of arrival.air condition in the main room almost had no effect.breakfast tables by the pool needed to be guarded against the birds if you wanted your food untouched.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
29/09/2018 - Gianfranco Golia, Argentina
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT PLACE FOR A ROMANTIC GETAWAY
    We celebrated our 4th anniversary there and i asked the staff to do something special in the room. when we arrived there were rose petals leading to the bedroom and on the bed it said: feliz aniversario” also in petals, plus 2 towel arrangements in the shape of swans and a bottle of champagne in the fridge. my wife loved it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
27/08/2018 - yahya lopez, United States of America
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BRAVO!!
    We enjoyed our stay at your hotel very much and would definitely choose eurostar hacienda in the future. your staff; vivi, lupe, rocio, kenny, ceaser and all the others whose names i cannot recollect at the moment, made us feel quite welcome.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/03/2018 - Eduardo, Estados Unidos
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    We loved the location well secured and not far from beach. would definitely be coming back
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/10/2017 - TIMOTHY, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    Great hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/10/2017 - Jessica, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING
    Breakfast is the best!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/08/2017 - Guadalupe, United States
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HOTEL PERSONAL PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE. THE HOTEL ITSELF IS LOOK RUN DOWN. I HAVE STAY THERE SERVERS TIMES BECAUSE I LIKE THE SERVICE & LOCATION. EACH TIME TIME LESS THINGS ARE WORKING. (JACUZZI AT THE SPA & JACUZZI BY THE POOL) HOTEL NEEDS MAINTENANCE
    Hotel looking run down
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
06/08/2017 - Carlos, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY AT VISTA REAL. VIVI SERVES THE BEST BREAKFAST AND ALWAYS GREETS YOU WITH A GOOD MORNING AND A SMILE.WHILE AT THE POOL HUGO PREPARED THE BEST DRINKS AND GREAT SERVICE.FRONT DESK MANAGER CAESAR SUPER HELPFUL AND LINKED US WITH VENDORS FOR DISCOUNT TICKETS TO MAJOR ATTRACTIONS. CAN'T WAIT FOR MY NEXT VISIT.
    Best vacation ever
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/04/2017 - TIMOTHY, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Great stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/01/2017 - Ignacio, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE
    Great service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/08/2016 - RICARDO, Spain
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EL HOTEL ES FANTASTICO. SI BUSCAS UN SITIO TRANQUILO ESTE ES TU LUGAR. EL DESAYUNO ES MARAVILLOSO, DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD Y VAN VARIANDO ALGUNOS PLATOS TODOS LOS DíAS. EL PERSONAL NOS HA TRATADO FANTáSTICAMENTE.
    El paraiso!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
13/06/2016 - Juan, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • UNA ESTANCIA MUY AMENA Y EL PERSONAL DE PRIMERA, BUENA UBICACIóN , SUS CUARTOS DE PRIMERA , SU BUFFET DESAYUNO LO RECOMIENDO NO LE PIDE NADA A NINGúN RESORT DEL áREA
    . jmg
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/05/2016 - rachid, Canada
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ENJOYED EVERYTHING.
    Excellent hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5