This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

8.8
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Personal attention

    8.71

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.8

  • Location

    9.01

  • Hotel facilities

    8.64

  • Breakfast

    8.92

16/03/2020 - Rychen, CH
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Great stay, great assistance and help
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/03/2020 - Chris, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR CHRIS NEOPHYTOU
    Amazing time at the hotel made even better by the standard of service by your staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/03/2020 - marcel betjes, Belgium
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
--
11/03/2020 - IWONA AGNIESZKA, Poland
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ...
    ...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/03/2020 - Shona, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HELPFUL STAFF
    We had a lovely stay at your hotel. the staff were very helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/03/2020 - Carsten Western, United States of America
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT BREAKFAST
    The breakfast buffet is amazing. the staff is very friendly and the location is reasonably close to la rambla. the rooms are quite large for a european hotel with excellent showers and bath tubs. the fitness center could use heavier dumbbells, but is a typical hotel fitness center. i wish that the pool had been open, but i can’t rate it because it was closed. it looked small, though. the terraces are nice to lounge on and smoke a cigar with a good negroni.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
07/03/2020 - Shameer, GB
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MR
    Would be nice if there was instructions in the interactive room on how to connect to it. also would be bice to have some turkey products for breakfast for customers who dont consume pork products..
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
06/03/2020 - Valeriia, RU
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERFECTO
    Fue una gran experiencia
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
05/03/2020 - UFUOMA EVA, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MS
    The staff were very friendly and helpful.the bedside plugs to charge items was annoyingly placed near the floor instead of near the bedside table. so had to leave my phone on the floor to charge it due to short cable. if possible these plugs should be moved the bedside table level and i suggest you invest in those usb style charging plugs/ports as it helps international travellers who do not have enough to eu converters for all their devices.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
05/03/2020 - Mirela, Romania
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • HOLIDAY
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
03/03/2020 - VADA, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • AMAZING STAY!
    My sisters and i stayed at eurostar for 2 nights for a 50th celebration. many thanks and gratitude to pavlo who organised a nice surprise in the room and made our stay very special. breakfast was really good and all staff were very attentive, helpful and smiley. the reception team were all friendly and helpful too. well done team.we will definitely stay in future.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
24/02/2020 - Willem, NL
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WILLEM VAN KEULEN
    Keep going here cause i love it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
23/02/2020 - Adardor, FR
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SERVICE
    Very good service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
23/02/2020 - Tom, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • HOTEL AND STAFF
    Always a pleasure t visit. staff were extremely helpful accommodating making our stay all the more enjoyable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
22/02/2020 - Mohamed, EG
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HAPPINESS
    Everything is excellent and comfortable
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10