This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Valencia >> Eurostars Gran Valencia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Gran Valencia

8.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location between the Congress Hall and the Nou Mestalla Football Stadium
  • Its gym, swimming pool and other pleasures
  • An evening at the lobby bar on the 14th floor
  • Its creative Mediterranean cuisine

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.72

  • Personal attention

    8.86

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.69

  • Location

    8.31

  • Hotel facilities

    8.52

  • Breakfast

    8.68

21/02/2020 - Elena, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • ELENA MAKUKHINA
    It was all good. but what a pity that you are changing all baths for showers
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
05/02/2020 - Gordon Fruish, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GORDON FRUISH
    Good hotel for the price. quite far from the the city centre but very close to a good metro service which takes you into town in 10 minutes
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
29/01/2020 - CRISTINA, Romania
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS CRISTINA
    A very nice place to stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
13/11/2019 - MARCIN, PL
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL CLOSE TO THE CENTER
    I enjoyed my stay. good hotel, room comfortable with nice view, excellent breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
17/10/2019 - ZISIS, GR
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FIRST TIME BUT NOT THE LAST
    I stay the first time at the eurostar gran valencia but it will be again my choice in valencia. a good location, nice rooms, delicius breakfast and a very friendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/09/2019 - Sonja, AT
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL
    Everything was perfect, thanks to the nearby metro station, the hotel is also well connected to the city center.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
13/09/2019 - Ricardo Lavrador, PT
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • HOTEL EXPERIENCE
    I’ve been at the hotel for work, although is good for vacation as well.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/09/2019 - Marion, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MARION MIL ER
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at eurostar’s gran valencia. our room was spacious and serviced daily. the buffet breakfast which was included was just right. we booked direct with the hotel. we would recommend this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/09/2019 - VOLODYMYR MARTYNYSHYN, Ukraine
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR. VM
    It was a truly amazing experience with a very high level of customer service! appreciate a lot for the attention we received during our stay in valencia. thanks!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
27/08/2019 - Dorin Moise, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • 2 NIGHTS ACCOMODATION
    Nice room with a beautiful view to the town. i enjoyed the \'\'jacuzzi bath\'\'. recommendation :i would extend the roof pool time during summer. dorin
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
25/08/2019 - Neagoe, RO
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    We spend nice timw in valencia we will come back soon
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
18/08/2019 - JOHANNES DUINMEIJER, Netherlands
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELLENT
    We had a very good stay in the eurostar valencia hotel. big plus was that we could put our hired bikes in the parking garage.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
04/08/2019 - Ángela, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE HOLIDAYS
    Thanks for a good time
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/07/2019 - Michael Crisp, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR MICHAEL CRISP
    If you want to save a few pounds and have a cheap hotel don\'t look here. if you want a top rate hotel at a very reasonable price you\'re on the correct web site, can\'t wait for my next visit. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
24/06/2019 - Jawad Mustafa, SE
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • TEA IN ROOM
    A tea cattle in room is a good facility to have which was missing.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3