This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Isla De La Toja - Pontevedra >> Eurostars Gran Hotel La Toja
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Gran Hotel La Toja

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • An exceptional location in the legendary Isla de La Toja.
An unparalleled wellness centre with medicinal proprieties.
  • Aone of the most iconic hotels in Galicia.

  • 100% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleanliness

      9.17

    • Personal attention

      9.15

    • Comfort of the rooms

      8.49

    • Location

      9.67

    • Hotel facilities

      8.92

    • Breakfast

      9.23

    08/10/2019 - Stilyana, NL
    • Cleanliness 10/10
    • Personal attention 8/10
    • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Breakfast 10/10
    • GREAT HOTEL, THOUGH THE ROOMS TEND TO BE VERY NOISY
      We had a great time and the staff was very helpful when asked to help us with all of our requests (as we have a newborn). however, the rooms are not isolated well and we could hear all of our neighbors from all sides and it was very noisy. i needed to go and ask for silence after 23.00 o\'clock, as the neighbours next room would not keep the tv volume down, which was really impolite of them.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    25/09/2019 - Barbara W, United States of America
    • Cleanliness 10/10
    • Personal attention 10/10
    • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Breakfast 10/10
    • DREAMING OF THIS VISIT FOR 40 YEARS
      I tried la toja bath products many years ago, and wanted to come to the island. when i found the gran hotel la toja, it made my day. first class service, an incredible spa, and pool. the staff was extremely helpful, and helped me to choose the spa services i really wanted. the staff at the gran hotel la toja need to be told just how amazing they are. especially after what i am sure was a busy summer season. thank you gran hotel la toja, i will be back. sooner than later
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    14/09/2019 - maria del rosario, ES
    • Cleanliness 10/10
    • Personal attention 10/10
    • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Breakfast 10/10
    • PERFECT STAY
      We enjoy our stay
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    09/08/2019 - Catherine, IE
    • Cleanliness 10/10
    • Personal attention 10/10
    • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Breakfast 10/10
    • MRS CATHERINE GUNNING
      Beautiful stay in eurostars. fabulous views and outstanding breakfast
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    12/07/2019 - VALERIE ANNE GADD, United Kingdom
    • Cleanliness 8/10
    • Personal attention 9/10
    • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Breakfast 10/10
    • LOVELY LOCATION
      A good hotel in a pleasant location. believe that the restaurant could benefit by placing a specimen menu in the general area ao that guests may see what is available,
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    08/07/2019 - Maximo, US
    • Cleanliness 9/10
    • Personal attention 9/10
    • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Breakfast 10/10
    • MR MAXIMO RODRIGUEZ
      This hotel facility is a charmer, it’s an old property and under renovation, however the hotel should not asigne roos directly adjacent to rooms that are being renovated, it made it imposible for in room relaxation
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.3
    30/06/2019 - AUGUSTO, Spain
    • Cleanliness 10/10
    • Personal attention 10/10
    • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Breakfast 10/10
    • DR
      It was a fantastic hotel.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    16/08/2018 - Mikael, Suecia
    • Cleanliness 10/10
    • Personal attention 10/10
    • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Breakfast 10/10
    • GRAND HOTEL LA TOXA
      Beautiful hotel with excelent breakfast and dinner . friendly and welcoming stagf. hotel location very nicr.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.3
    30/07/2018 - Patricia, Germany
    • Cleanliness 8/10
    • Personal attention 9/10
    • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Breakfast 10/10
    • WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
      Beautiful hotel, very comfortable room, super nice breakfast and very caring staff
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    11/04/2018 - Virendra, Omán
    • Cleanliness 10/10
    • Personal attention 10/10
    • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Breakfast 10/10
    • ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTED WITH OUR STAY
      Far exceeded our expectation
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    30/10/2017 - MANUEL JOSE, PORTUGAL
    • Cleanliness 8/10
    • Personal attention 8/10
    • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Breakfast 9/10
    • BEATIFUL LOCATION AND GOOD SERVISSE...
      A very nice hotel
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.5
    27/10/2017 - OLEKSANDRA, UCRANIA
    • Cleanliness 9/10
    • Personal attention 10/10
    • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Breakfast 10/10
    • I ENJOYED TO BE IN HOTEL LA TOJA
      My opinion
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.7
    10/10/2017 - MARIO FERNANDO, PORTUGAL
    • Cleanliness 10/10
    • Personal attention 10/10
    • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Breakfast 10/10
    • E UM HOTEL QUE FAZ JUS áS ESTRELAS QUE POSSUI! PARABéNS.
      É um excelente hotel!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    09/10/2017 - DAVID NICHOLAS ALEXA, REINO UNIDO
    • Cleanliness 10/10
    • Personal attention 10/10
    • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Breakfast 10/10
    • WE HAD A LOVELY STAY. HOWEVER WE REALISED AFTER WE HAD PAID THE BILL AND LATER CHECKED OUR PAPERWORK THAT WE HAD BEEN QUOTED A PRICE WHICH INCLUDED DINNER, BUT THEN WE CHARGED FOR DINNER ON TOP OF THAT PRICE! THERE MIGHT HAVE BEEN SOME CONFUSION INITIALLY BECAUSE I QUOTED THE WRONG ROOM NUMBER AT DINNER BUT THIS WAS QUICKLY CLEARED UP, AS RECEPTION RANG US LATER THAT EVENING AND WE GAVE THE CORRECT ROOM NUMBER. WE THEREFORE SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN CHARGED EXTRA FOR THE DINNER, JUST THE WINE AND COFFEES.
      Charged twice for dinner
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    30/09/2017 - david, Portugal
    • Cleanliness 8/10
    • Personal attention 9/10
    • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Breakfast 10/10
    • GREAT LOCATION
      Excellent hotel
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.5