This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> Portugal >> Porto >> Eurostars Das Artes
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Das Artes

8.8
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Visiting the best Oporto art galleries.
  • Surprising my best 200 guests with a cocktail.
  • Being a hop away from the Livraria Lello, a beautiful bookstore.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.94

  • Personal attention

    9.02

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.57

  • Location

    8.53

  • Hotel facilities

    8.48

  • Breakfast

    9.05

27/03/2020 - Richard, US
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR RICHARD GOMEZ
    I’ve stayed at the eurostars das artes in porto, enjoyed our stay. booked again for this march, and also at the eurostars in salamanca.we had to cancel our trip due this extra ordinary health and government restrictions. we will rebook in the future and appreciate eurostars cooperation to allow credit in the future.best regards, richard
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
15/01/2020 - Andrey, DE
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELENT
    Very good location to reach most of attractions by foot.breakfast close to perfect.recomendation.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
13/01/2020 - ARIAN, Australia
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • STAFF ARE EXCELLENT
    The customer service really stood out with the front facing staff at the hotel. they are very professional, courteous and approachable. the room was spacious, and the bed was huge. one thing that could be improved is that there weren’t many electrical sockets to charge personal devices - we had to unplug the lamp to use that one. other than that, we really enjoyed our stay. the hotel seemed to be designed to make life easy for the anxious traveller.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
29/12/2019 - Paulo, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BATHROOM
    Toilet brush needed
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
15/12/2019 - Ewan, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD BASE FOR PORTO
    I keep coming back to this hotel every time i visit porto. the rooms are comfortable, staff helpful and breakfasts are excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/11/2019 - Michael Landa, United States of America
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • TERRIIC STAFF
    I was especially impressed by the helpfulness of the staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
23/10/2019 - Albert, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SHOWER
    The shower is unsafe. the floor is slippery, the grab bar is in the wrong place and there should be one to help getting in and in the shower itself. the towel rack is way too high.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/10/2019 - CHOLLOT, PT
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • LAST STAY AT EUROSTARS DAS ARTES
    Perfect as always. great staff and hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
18/10/2019 - OFIRA ALON, Israel
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS. OFIRA ALON
    I am a director of marketing of few hotels in israel.your hotel is highly recommended and you are doing a great job!we had a great stay with you and will tell about uou to all my colligues.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/09/2019 - GABOR ENDRE TASSI, Hungary
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PROFESSIONAL AND NICE STAFF
    I could achive advise and solution at once, if i needed
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
12/09/2019 - DR. RÃSKAI-KISS ÃKOS GYULA, Hungary
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOD HOTEL
    We were very satisfied with this hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
07/09/2019 - Denis Finn, US
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MR.
    Great personal attention at front desk!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
23/08/2019 - JASON DEALLY, Canada
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HIGHLIGHT IN MY TRIP TO LISBOA
    I just wanted to let you know that the staff at the front desk was absolutely phenomenal. everyone who i encountered at the hotel over the two nights we spent there was kind, very helpful, and went above and beyond to answer all my questions. they provided great advice on local attractions and restaurants, helped with my luggage, and always had a smile on their face while doing so. i\'ve never had a hotel experience like that! thank you to all the wonderful staff at eurostars das letras.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/08/2019 - JANE LOUISE DEARMAN, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT STAY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    Breakfast is first class, comfortable room and well presented staff more than happy to help
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/08/2019 - ANWESHA MAJUMDER, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ENJOYED OUR STAY, STAFF WAS EXCELLENT
    Good hotel, great facilities, but the staff was really what set you apart!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5