This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Segovia >> Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • A convent\'s début appearance as a hotel: that is certainly unique.
  • Luxury, tradition and spa: my perfect combination.
  • History and art within easy reach.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Personal attention

    9.05

  • Comfort of the rooms

    9.14

  • Location

    9.41

  • Hotel facilities

    9.06

  • Breakfast

    8.83

09/03/2020 - Philip, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL
    I arrived qt 10 am from an overnight flight to barajas, and was warmly received by your excellent staff person, who quickly found a room, even thought i didn\'t expect it at this early hour. the hotel is perfection. quiet with beautifully appointed rooms and close to the plaza mayor and the cathedral. your staff, too, deserve warm praise for the wonderful way in which they handle guests questions and needs.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/03/2020 - JUAN RAMON, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL!
    I enjoy with my family our stay it’s a beautiful hotel filled with charming views and a city full of history.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
24/02/2020 - Suzanne, FR
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • @ DAYS STAY IN SEGOVIA EUROSTARS HOTEL
    Very pleasant, relaxing stay. the room was spacious, very comfortable . staff very helpful. great spa
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
30/01/2020 - GLEN GEORGE, Canada
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCEPTIONAL HOTEL
    This hotel is a gem. it\'s uniqueness and location make it a perfect choice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/01/2020 - DEBYSER, BE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • VERY NICE !
    Had an excellent stay. what a beautiful room, what a location !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
01/01/2020 - STEVEN M, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • AN INSPIRING RETREAT!
    Truly enjoyed our visit! a well appointed hotel; the perfect retreat for adults and well behaved children! classic and comfortable! staff is professional and helpful!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
23/12/2019 - Tahia, EG
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    Beautiful hotel and location!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/10/2019 - PER HÃKAN BERGQUIST, Sweden
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MR
    À nice hotel in a very central location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/10/2019 - Elizabeth, IE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
    I really loved my stay here and the breakfast was fantastic.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/10/2019 - kimberly s weiss, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • COMMENT
    The hotel and our room were wonderful. my only questions/complaint is why do hotel guests have to pay to use the pool, steam room and sauna, it should be included with the room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
08/10/2019 - MEGAN CARROLL BOWER, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ?
    Beautiful property and gracious staff. and the shower was fantastic! loved the restaurant suggestions they gave us.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
02/10/2019 - Sandra, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • CONVENT NICELY CONVERTED TO EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATION.
    Lovely hotel tucked away in the old city of segovia. spacious superior room with elegant bath overlooking the countryside.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
01/10/2019 - Gregory, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • STAY IN HOTEL
    Great hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/09/2019 - Peter, NZ
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • PETER RICHARDSON
    Excellent hotel. helpful staff. lovely rooms. great location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
18/09/2019 - david sterman, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DAVID STERMAN
    I was astounded by how nice this hotel was. and in that light, the price was very reasonable. my room (404) had such great views from the terrace that i spent hours reading
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10