This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Córdoba >> Eurostars Conquistador
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Conquistador

9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Opposite the most admired mosque in the world
  • With a romantic courtyard: just as it should be in Cordova
  • Modern rooms and 400 m² in lounges for meetings

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    9.01

  • Personal attention

    9.04

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.53

  • Location

    9.77

  • Hotel facilities

    8.73

  • Breakfast

    8.65

12/03/2020 - Derek, GI
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • CORDOBA TRIP
    Nice hotel. welcoming staff and the location was superb and especially if arriving with a car since they have onsite underground parking
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
07/03/2020 - Laurence Howard, ES
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR HOWARD
    Excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
04/03/2020 - Stephen Hirst, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • STEVE HIRST
    Every aspect of our stay was exceptional
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/03/2020 - Linda, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERFECT PLACE TO STAY
    Clean, perfect location, friendly staff, great breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/02/2020 - Sheila, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • PERFECT LOCATION
    We booked direct best rate. lovely room on first floor. staff friendly and efficient. breakfast good selection but hot food not really hot
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
23/02/2020 - John, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FINE HOTEL AS CLOSE TO THE MEZQUITA YOU CAN GET
    Lovely hotel - very welcoming staff - stylish and very comfortable hotel. excellent breakfast - what more could you want.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/02/2020 - Ivan, RS
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FAMILY KONSTANTINOVIC
    With best regards from belgrade
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/02/2020 - Johan, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HI
    Very good service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/01/2020 - JIAN, CN
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • KIDS FRIENDLY HOTEL!
    Excellent great city great times
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
28/01/2020 - LIANFA, CN
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Big room, friendly staff,recommended!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
19/01/2020 - David, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DAVID RM WATSON
    Lovely comfortable room courtious and very professional staff excellent breakfasr
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/01/2020 - Maria, AT
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS.
    It was the best hotel, i never had.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/01/2020 - JORGE LUIS, Peru
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT EXPERIENCE!
    The location of the hotel is ideal to visit all the historical área of the city. the mezquita-catedral is just in the front of the hotel. we wiere very happy with all the facilities. thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
11/01/2020 - Alexandre Maya, FR
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SUPER
    Très belle attention
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/01/2020 - Judy, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • JUDY MARTYN
    This is the first time we have used one of your hotels and we were very impressed. wonderful location with our room overlooking the mosque in córdoba and really central to all the sights . we had an excellent stay and the staff were extremely helpful and polite. it was my husband’s 60th birthday and we were delighted to have a bottle of cava bought up to our room to add to our celebrations. it was a very thoughtful touch. the breakfast was extensive and of a very good quality. we will definitely using your chain of hotels again when we come back to spain
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10