This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> Italia >> Palermo >> Eurostars Centrale Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Centrale Palace

8.8
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its exceptional location, ideal to walk around the city centre
  • Its personal and special ambiance, decorated with frescos and vintage furniture
  • Its six function rooms with large capacity to host several events

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.81

  • Personal attention

    8.84

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.38

  • Location

    9.58

  • Hotel facilities

    8.6

  • Breakfast

    8.77

10/03/2020 - William, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WILLIAM HOLMES
    Rosario was very helpful to me when our airline made an unexplained change to my reservations without informing me in advance.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
07/03/2020 - MARY CATHERINE, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A GEM IN THE MIDDLE OF PALERMO
    We loved everything about our stay at this lovely hotel. jean pierre was so helpful in directing us to see the sights & restaurants. if you are into architecture, this palace is not to be missed. just an incredible stay. grazzi mille!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/02/2020 - HIROKO, Japan
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GRAZIE MILLE
    Tutto bene!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/02/2020 - Juan Pablo, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ONLY RECOMMENDATION
    Everything was great except for the wifi connection.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
04/02/2020 - TORALF, Germany
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SHOWER
    Low water pressure in shower
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
29/01/2020 - MAURIZIO, Italy
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • .
    Buon hotel e ottima posizione
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
22/01/2020 - Lessnigg, DE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PALERMO 2020
    Alles bestens. wir waren sehr mit der unterkunft zufrieden. gutes frühstück, perfekte lage, sehr zuvorkommendes personal.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
11/01/2020 - Nader, US
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WE ENJOYED OUR STAY.
    Thank you. we enjoyed out stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/01/2020 - FABRIZIO, Italy
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • CI SIAMO TROVATI BENISSIMO
    Tutto splendido!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
07/01/2020 - Virginia, IT
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MISS
    Perfect stay !this is the second time we stay here and i must say it’s one of the best hotels in palermo.rooms are beautiful and members of staff are very friendly and professional.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/01/2020 - Ioannis, GR
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Excellent location, excellent atmosphere, worth visiting premises.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
01/01/2020 - LYNDA RUTH, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HARTMUT GERDES
    My wife and i loved the hotel and felt welcome and very comfortable. it is surrounded by some of the most amazing historical sites and churches. we recommend improving the following: send the person(s) who comes by car a clear map of how to find your garage. we only had your text messages and wasted 45 minutes in a frustrating labyrinth of streets and alleys, some closed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/12/2019 - CLAIRE MARION PARTRIDGE-WAYMOUTH, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • EUROSTARS HOTELS
    Excellent hotel & location superb
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
25/12/2019 - ANN TUPPER, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FABULOUS STAY
    We stayed at the hotel for 10 nights and hated to leave! tons of old world charm; wonderful, friendly and professional staff; the best location for a tourist; wonderful, ample breakfast. room was so quiet and comfortable. the hotel arranged for us to park our car in its garage. cant say enough good things.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/12/2019 - Marco, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THE GRANDEUR OF A PRE-UNIFICATION OF ITALY PALACE
    The hotel is steeped in sicilian history as being one of two former palaces of the tarallo family. you can feel the elegance of the hotel upon arrival. everything is top notch from the rooms to the service. a particular hotel employee by the name of veronica always goes above and beyond and exceeds my expectations on each visit. the breakfast service is beyond compare with the choices and service. this is the only hotel i would ever consider when i visit palermo.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10