This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Madrid >> Eurostars Central
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Central

8.8
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • I like new-smelling things.
  • In all likelihood, it is the most convenient and cosmopolitan area of Madrid.
  • Of its design, its avant-gardism and its minimalist décor.
  • Late check out excepting the 01/01/2016

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    9.04

  • Personal attention

    8.86

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.58

  • Location

    9.26

  • Hotel facilities

    8.59

  • Breakfast

    8.47

19/02/2020 - Carlos, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT JOB
    The only thing as a silver member is that the count of my stays are not counted correctly, by know i should be a gold member and not had to keep checking my status.but all the rest has been at a good standard
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
19/01/2020 - Zoran, HR
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ZORAN
    Hotel ima sve sta treba jednom gostu
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
19/12/2019 - Pang chun, HK
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MR PANG CHIN HO
    Good enough for comfortable stay .no less
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
06/12/2019 - Emmanouil, GR
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Thank you very much. we really enjoyed our time in this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
08/11/2019 - Emese Lukacs, HU
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ONE CRITIC
    The walls between two rooms are thin. noisy neighbour can be hear.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
13/10/2019 - IVAN, IT
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • CHECK OUT
    This morning sunday 13th october i went down to check out first at 10a then 11am and then at 12 but there was always a lot of people waiting and just one person behind the recption. i ended up not being able to check out well and i am still without the invoice on my company\'s name.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/10/2019 - Sylvia, ES
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERFECT
    Our room was nice, the perdonal attention excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
06/10/2019 - Michael, DE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • PERFECT LOCATION IN MADRID
    Excellent location to visit madrid. pretty cool spot for all kinds of activities (e. g. shopping, sightseeing, hanging around & awesome nightlife). two metro-stations just around the corner. nice staff, good breakfast-buffet for starting the day. the shine-room is pretty funny. the hotel\'s style isn\'t really my cup of tea (rooms & the design seems a little bit cold & sterile), but that\'s a matter of personal taste.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
21/09/2019 - Robin, US
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ROBIN
    Arrived from denver for one night at start of trip and very pleased with the accommodations.as with booking air travel and most hotels these days, it does pay to shop around before blindly pulling trigger to purchase.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/08/2019 - Maria, DE
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ABOUT EUROSTARS CENTRAL
    Very good location, central, but not in the middle of the noisy city, personal very friendly and helpfull
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
18/08/2019 - ARISTEIDIS KYRIAKAKIS, Russia
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • INDIVIDUAL
    Nothing special
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
29/05/2019 - Nicola, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN
    Friendly staff. clean. good location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
02/05/2019 - Mervi, Finland
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • SILENT AND FRESH HOTEL
    Neigbourhood little pit noisy
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
20/03/2019 - Andrea, Spain
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ANDI
    Un hotel fabuloso, céntrico y cómodo y todos muy amable !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/03/2019 - Borja, Spain
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • UNA ESTANCIA MUY AGRADABLE
    Todo en el hotel es muy agradable y cómodo. los espacios son tranquilos y puedes disfrutar al máximo tu estancia. ¡muy recomendable!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3