This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> Hungría >> Budapest >> Eurostars Budapest Center
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Budapest Center

8.9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location, right in the centre, just right for me!
  • Taking an evening stroll along the Danube
  • Its gym and sauna
  • Being able to relish in an excellent goulash without having to leave the hotel

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Personal attention

    9.06

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.8

  • Location

    9.39

  • Hotel facilities

    8.69

  • Breakfast

    8.74

19/03/2020 - Stephen Doyle, GB
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • CORONAVIRUS
    You and your staff have been fantastic dealing with us on our stay at this troubling time.. we look forward to visiting again in the near future
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
13/03/2020 - YUVAL, Israel
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT!
    Great hotel and very comfort. good location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/03/2020 - Michael Hoey, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MIKE HOEY
    Really liked this hotel. the staff were excellent and when we asked for a recommendation for a traditional restaurant for my wife\'s birthday this was sorted and booked by the staff. the rooms are large with super comfy extra large beds. location wad excellent about 300 yards from the danube and most major attractions. i looked at a lot of hotels before booking at his one appeared to be great value for money, which it was. would highly recommend this hotel for a visit to budapest.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
03/03/2020 - GYULA, Hungary
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    I think the eurostars hotel in budapest is an excellent hotel. i can just recommend it forevery one. the personal is nice, polite and professional. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/02/2020 - RAZ, Israel
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • -
    -
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
25/02/2020 - HIDALGO ESTRADA, Mexico
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT EXPERIENCE
    The hotel is in a great location and the people who works there are really friendly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/02/2020 - BANERJEE, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • DR. SHANTANU BANERJEE
    The behavior of staff at the front desk was wonderful and helping. we enjoyed our stay in your hotel thoroughly. one cant expect any better services than this. well done indeed. we came back home pretty happy with our holiday and hotel stay is a fairly large component of the happiness index of any holiday, i guess. thanks a lot for the excellent services.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
23/02/2020 - GEORGIOS, GR
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • 2 DAYS IN EUROSTARS HOTEL CENTER BUDAPEST
    According to my accommodation in your hotel everything was amazing thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/02/2020 - Terezia, GB
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE STAY AS ALWAYS
    Breakfast is one of the best parts. excellent location, friendly staff, comfortable room. perhaps slippers would be a nice addition, however, it’s a really minor thing.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
20/02/2020 - JULIEN, France
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SUPERBE HôTEL
    Personnel accueillant et emplacement parfait de l\'hôtel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
20/02/2020 - ANNA MICHELLE--RC--REBECCA, Sweden
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THE BEST HOTEL EVER
    Everything was excellent! the staff was friendly and really serviceminded. the room was super nice and the location was perfect!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/02/2020 - KONSTANTINOS, Greece
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • COMMENT
    Everything was excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
15/02/2020 - ABEER, Israel
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING HOTEL
    I had really enjoyed my stay,the staff were very kind , generous and ready to help with everything i needed, rooms were neat and tidy, i would strongly recommend the hotel to people i know and definitely would consider booking again in your hotels
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/02/2020 - INNA NAHMAN, IL
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/02/2020 - MARKO JOHANNES, Finland
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE
    The tv in my room did not work. after reporting the issue, it was fixed in literally 5 minutes, with a new tv set. excellent friendly and professional staff throughout the stay, from check-in to checkout. will definitely stay again, with pleasure, and recommend to friends.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4