This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Zaragoza >> Eurostars Boston
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Boston

8.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its perfect location to visit Zaragoza on foot, without forgetting comfort, relax and wellness

  • Suites equipped with luxury accessories to ensure a unique stay

  • Fully equipped rooms for events up to 600 attendees

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.83

  • Personal attention

    8.87

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.42

  • Location

    8.77

  • Hotel facilities

    8.43

  • Breakfast

    8.52

15/02/2020 - Sawade, CH
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • COFFEE
    No coffee before 7am.was sent away at 6:45
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
14/12/2019 - Richard, FR
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SUPER EASY ACCESS AND GREAT STAFF
    We had a two night stay and had a great time. the hotel parking is so convenient and the short walk to the town centre gives a chance to explore easily. the rooms are a bit 80s but large and comfortable. we asked for an extra pillow, which arrived almost immediately. reception staff were friendly and really helpful. breakfast was copious with lots of fresh fruit and staff were attentive. great value. i would thoroughly recommend the hotel for a stress-free base from which to visit zaragoza
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/07/2019 - Merche, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • HOTEL CONFORTABLE CON AMPLIAS HABITACIONES.
    Me gustaría poder regular el aire acondicionado desde mi habitación.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
29/04/2019 - Maria Roser, Spain
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ESTANCIA AGRADABLE EN ZARAGOZA
    Personal muy atento. el hotel acogedor y la habitación tranquila, como habíamos pedido. la cama y las almohadas muy cómodas. el desayuno completo y de calidad. todo muy bien.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/12/2018 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WE WERE TRAVELLING BACK TO BILBAO WITH OUR BIKES ON THE CAR, SO SAFE PARKING WAS GREAT. THE HOTEL IS VERY COMFORTABLE WITH A GREAT BREAKFAST. VERY HAPPY :-)
    Lovely hotel. parking was a real plus
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/09/2018 - Graham, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WE HAD A WONDERFUL ROOM AS IT WAS OUR 40TH ANNIVERSARY. COULD NOT FAULT ANYTHING .
    Gill western
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/08/2018 - Jesús, Spain
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • TODO CORRECTO
    Todo correcto
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/08/2018 - Benjamin, Australia
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I RECENTLY STAYED AT EUROSTARS HOTEL BOSTON AND HAD A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE. BOOKING DIRECTLY MADE THE EXPERIENCE EVEN BETTER GIVEN THE FREE PARKING AND BREAKFAST. I'M VERY GRATEFUL THAT DUE TO MY EARLY DEPARTURE THE KITCHEN STAFF PUT TOGETHER A LITTLE BAG OF BREAKFAST GOODS SO I COULD EAT ON THE ROAD, IT WAS FANTASTIC AND REALLY WELCOME. THEY ALSO CATERED TO DIETARY REQUIREMENTS. THANK YOU!
    Wonderful experience and great service!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/07/2018 - SARAH, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS HOTEL AGAIN AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO FRIENDS AS WE HAVE STOPPED AT THIS HOTEL TWICE NOW AND REALLY ENJOYED IT BOTH TIMES. WE WILL USE THIS HOTEL AGAIN AND WE ARE LOOKING IN TO STAYING AT YOUR OTHER HOTELS
    Mrs sarah lycett
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/05/2018 - Vira, Ukraine
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • COMFORTABLE STAY
    Mrs
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
09/05/2018 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A LOVELY HOTEL WITH ATTENTIVE STAFF AND GOOD FOOD AS WELL AS BEING IN A GREAT LOCATION
    Mrs s rolfe
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/04/2018 - Emmett, United States
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EVERY MEMBER OF THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY TO US.
    Super staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
08/04/2018 - GLEN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAFF, LOCATION AND PARKING FACILITIES.
    Excellent in hotel in zaragoza.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/04/2018 - Stoian, Romania
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I THINK EUROSTARS BOSTON WAS ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS I HAVE STAYED WITHIN MY TRAVELLINGS AROUND THE WORLD. EVEN THOUGH THE WEATHER WAS NOT VERY FRIENDLY WITH US IN MARCH 2018 IN ZARAGOZA, ONE OF THE BEST MEMORIES REMAIN THE HOTEL. CONGRATULATIONS FOR THE ENTIRE ENVIRONMENT.
    Great hotel in zaragoza
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
26/03/2018 - GLEN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL.
    Good in hotel in zaragoza
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8