This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Barcelona >> Eurostars Bcn Design
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Bcn Design

8.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Having, perhaps, a certain breakaway spirit
  • A bathtub in the middle of the room? Interesting...

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.71

  • Personal attention

    8.76

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.19

  • Location

    9.67

  • Hotel facilities

    8.04

  • Breakfast

    8.44

14/03/2020 - ROBERT ROLAND, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERFECT
    The room had a really romantic feel to it and was spotless. the staff were really friendly too!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/02/2020 - Alari, FI
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • OK
    ok
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
10/02/2020 - Michael, IE
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
--
01/01/2020 - Mayuri Mahesh, DE
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • WELL LOCATED HOTEL WITH EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    Strategically located hotel from which all the major tourist attractions are easily reachable. the staff is cordial, courteous and polite and are always ready to help their customers.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
11/12/2019 - Piotr, PL
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PIOTR
    All fantastic a special staff in reception
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
08/12/2019 - DIMITRIOS, GR
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MR PANOUSIS DIMITRIOS
    Excelent situated hotel. the staff was very helpful and kind.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
12/11/2019 - Diana Schwartz, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MS DIANA
    Good location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/11/2019 - Leinhos, DE
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • UNA ESTANCIA MUY AGRADABLE!
    Estuve bastante contento y pasé varias noches en el hotel. el personal muy cortes y atento, la habitación limpia y bien cuidada, menos los grifos de los lavabos y de la ducha se podrían cuidar un poco mejor!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
11/11/2019 - Neena, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MISS NEENA MISTRY
    Just wanted to say how welcoming everyone was in the hotel. felt really cared for . a big thankyou !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
16/10/2019 - Anoop George, IN
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MRS CHAUDHARI
    The servers at the coffe shop were extremely courteous and very thought full. there service was bang on. as soon as they would see us they would order our tea and coffee during breakfast hours. and in the evening would top up our whisky glasses. we went as a family and enjoyed ourselves.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
12/10/2019 - Anne, AU
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MRS ANNE TAUBER
    We very much enjoyed our stay.the hotel provided more than we had expected.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/10/2019 - MEHDI KOUHI, Iran
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • AMAZING FEEL
    Spacial thanks .. i was with my wife and son in there . it was my best experience ever in my european trips .. evvvvery things was amazing ... thank you so much
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/09/2019 - Paul, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • LOVELY STAFF
    Had a great stay and staff were delightful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
23/09/2019 - Diana Schwartz, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MS DIANA
    Very good location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/09/2019 - Dragos Alexandru, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GREAT LOCATION AND AMMENITIES, COULD USE SOME IMPROVEMENTS
    - could add bath robe, would be very useful- could train staff better in english- could have more waiters for breakfast- asked reception to have our room ac left alone by housekeep, and we still found it set at 19c, which was too cold- says that breakfast is till 11, but after 10.30 the dishes are not replaced anymore. this should either be mentioned, or you should replace them until 10.59- maybe improve estethics of hallways great toiletries package: comb and toothbrush kit not all hotels have perfect darkness when closing the curtains, easy to sleep later in the day great shower with thermostat - temperature constant
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9