This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Barcelona - Barberà Del Vallès >> Eurostars Barbera Parc
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Barbera Parc

8.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Treating myself to a hydro-massage bath.
  • I usually go to the Circuit de Catalunya racetrack.
  • Easy access: I live on the motorway.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    8.81

  • Personal attention

    9

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.68

  • Location

    8.24

  • Hotel facilities

    8.45

  • Breakfast

    8.32

13/11/2019 - Muhammad Yasir, FR
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVE THIS HOTEL
    We like this hotel for our stay in barcelona. easy to go to the nearly railway station to reach barcelona easily and avoid parking in barcelona.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/10/2019 - Muhammad Yasir, FR
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • REALLY GOOD HOTEL WITH WELCOMING AND HELPFUL STAFF
    I really like staying in this hotel for my stays in barcelona. i can then easily use the nearly train station with free parking to visit barcelona centre.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
14/10/2019 - DARWYS JOSE BENITEZ, France
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • THANK YOU
    Thank you very much excellent everything
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
29/07/2019 - Muhammad Yasir, FR
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • REALLY GOOD HOTEL FOR BARCELONA TRIP
    I love this hotel with amazing service. i was pleasantly surprised regarding the value for money. the location is good for visiting barcelona from the nearby train station.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
24/05/2019 - Dmitrijs, Latvia
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • OVERALL - VERY GOOD
    It worth this price!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/02/2019 - Constantin Ciprian, Romania
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I ENJOYED MY STAY
    Friendly staff, good breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/08/2018 - Dmitrijs, Latvia
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    Good hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
13/08/2018 - Stergios, Grecia
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT CHOICE
    A very good hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
29/12/2017 - maria, España
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MARIA
    Todo muy bien
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
21/01/2017 - Hector, Italy
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • IM GLAD I STAYED WITH YOU. GREAT PRICE, COMFORT, PARKING AND BREAKFAST! S
    Very good option
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
01/12/2016 - DAKIR, Morocco
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • C'EST LA QUATRIèME FOIS CETTE ANNéE QUE JE VIENS à BARBERA PARC, PERSONNEL TRèS GENTILLE ET PROFESSIONNEL, HôTEL TRèS PROPRE CALME ET BIEN SITUé, ALLEZ-Y LES YEUX FERMéS.SI LA CHAîNE HôTELIèRE EUROSTARS AJOUTE DES SALLES DE FITNESS çA SERAIS UN PLUS POUR MOI.
    Eurostars barbera parc un hôtel merveilleux
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
16/11/2016 - ANDREW, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVED THIS HOTEL , STAFF WERE SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, I VISIT YEARLY FIR EVENTS AND THIS WILL BE OUR TEAM HOTEL FOR GOOD
    Fantastic
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/11/2016 - SANTIAGO, ESPAÑA
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I USE THIS HOTEL FOR WORK
    Ideal for work
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
23/10/2016 - Muzaffar, Spain
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MEJOR HOTEL DE BARCELONA LIMPIO PRECIO MEJOR. Y SERVICIO MEJOR.
    Niece hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/09/2016 - DAKIR, Morocco
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • C'EST MON TROISIèME SéJOUR CETTE ANNéE DANS CE MAGNIFIQUE HôTEL.CHAMBRE PROPRE, PERSONNEL PROFESSIONNEL, PETIT DéJEUNER COPIEUX.JE LE RECOMMANDE VIVEMENT.
    Un hotel merveilleux à barbera parc
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5