This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home >> Hotels Directory >> España >> Madrid - Pinto >> Eurostars Arenas De Pinto
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Arenas De Pinto

8.8
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Let\'s go to Warner Bros amusement park.
  • Just as I like: enormous bed and screen.
  • Strategic situation in South Madrid.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleanliness

    9.13

  • Personal attention

    9.08

  • Comfort of the rooms

    8.96

  • Location

    8.25

  • Hotel facilities

    8.76

  • Breakfast

    8.63

04/03/2020 - Martyn, ES
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MR MARTYN PRESTON
    I was pleased and very comfortable with my stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
12/02/2020 - Gary Goldfinch, GB
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
    If you are travelling from through france to the south of spain and want an overnight stop south of madrid then this is the hotel for you. easy access from the motorway with ample parking. the rooms are large and well appointed and the breakfast is really good. what else would you want?
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
02/02/2020 - Bin, ES
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • BIN LI
    Good experience, my wife and i are satisfied with the night in the hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
28/01/2020 - JIAN, CN
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • EXCELLENT
    great breakfast with a lot to choose from.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
10/11/2019 - DIDIER, France
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PARFAIT
    Tout est parfait’ le garage privé est top
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
06/11/2019 - MARINA ZATTERA, Spain
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 8/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • NO PUDE RECUPERAR EL CARGADOR DE MI CELULAR
    Me alojé en la habitación 119 la noche del 29/10. al día siguiente cuando me di cuenta que me había olvidado el cargador, llamé al hotel y me dijeron que cuando pudieran si fijaban si estaba y me llamaban. nunca me llamaron. no esperaba que lo encuentren, pero por lo menos la delicadeza de decirme que lo buscaron. una pena, porque por el resto, cumplen con todo lo que uno espera de un hotel de la cadena.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
20/05/2019 - Tan, DE
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • NOTHING TO SAY...
    Except somehow a wifi which is a little bit low, the rest is very good ! i will recommend this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
29/04/2019 - Sarah, GB
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GOOD HOTEL FOR OUR OVERNIGHT STOP
    We always find eurostar hotels good, especially if you use their website get free breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
30/03/2019 - Alan, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • ALAN J MCCARTHY
    Restaurant requires dinner menu translation
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
07/02/2019 - Gary, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 8/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • LOCATED NEXT TO MOTORWAY
    Chose this hotel due to it\'s position very close to the motorway. this is the third year running that we have used it and see no reason to look for another. check the price!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
05/02/2019 - DAVE JAMES, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DAVE JAMES
    Wonderful choice. modern, friendly, pleasant staff, limited evening menu but varied and good quality. fantastic breakfast choice. secure parking. couldn’t ask for more. we shall definitely return on our next trip **********
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/02/2019 - Malcolm Irvine, United Kingdom
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MALCOLM IRVINE
    Great service and an excellent breakfast. a very comfortable bed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/01/2019 - Michael, France
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • AS ALWAYS A PLEASURE
    Travelling south from france to marbella this hotel is the perfect place to overnight. great rooms and staff. restaurant with a simple menu and some good wines. very good beds for a good nights sleep.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
22/03/2018 - Ian, Reino Unido
  • Cleanliness 10/10
  • Personal attention 10/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ARENAS DE PINTO, MADRID.
    Good location for access to local amenities and transport links.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/03/2018 - Michael, Francia
  • Cleanliness 9/10
  • Personal attention 9/10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • ENROUTE COSTA DEL SOL
    Your hotel is the perfect location when travelling from france to the costa del sol. thankyou.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9